Free classifieds in Johannesburg Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Sunday, 18 May 2014
    Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent, save parking, pool and braai area. Contact belinda 0799040131
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 10 May 2014
    Searching for a room around roodeport and florida.
I am a boy aged 21.Am searching for a place to rent 1 room around Roodeport or Florida.I am a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Thursday, 8 May 2014
    Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Fully furnished rooms to let, with or without laundry and dinners. Save parking, pool and braai…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
    Furnished room to rent
1x newly revamped fully furnished bedroom to let incl of water and lights, double bed with bedding…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Sunday, 6 April 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent, either with dinners and laundry or self catering from r3000 to r3700 per…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Monday, 31 March 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent, Dinners from Mondays to Thursdays. Laundry once a week. Save parking pool…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Thursday, 27 March 2014
  Birchleigh board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent. Dinners from Mondays to Thursdays, Laundry once a week. Save parking, pool…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
    Room Available
A room available in a 2 bedroom flat on the 01.04.2014, secure, clean, quite, neat, gate remote…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Birchleigh board and lodging
Fully furnished rooms to let, dinners from mondays to thursdays, laundry once a week, rooms cleaned…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 9 March 2014
    Cozy cottage to rent in Weltevredenpark
Lovely studio cottage for rent in Weltevredenpark available immediately. Pet friendly, for a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,800
Wednesday, 26 February 2014
    House to share
…with 3 people need 1 person only R1500+ deposit ph 0822140573 please for address thanks
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Monday, 24 February 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms with ensuit bathrooms to rent. suitable for single people, Self catering, Meals and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
    Birchleigh Selfcatering Furnished Rooms
Furnished ensuit Rooms for rent, suitable for singles, Fully equip Kitchen To share or meals Will…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,350
Monday, 17 February 2014
  Birchleigh self catering furnished rooms
Furnished ensuite rooms to rent. Suitable for single people. Save parking, pool and braai area…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,350
Saturday, 8 February 2014
  Semi furnished garden flatlet
garden flat available for a single person with sober habits. 1 large room, kitchen with cupboards…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Monday, 3 February 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Fully Furnished Ensuite rooms to rent, suitable for single people. Fully equipt kitchen to share…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,250
Monday, 27 January 2014
  Birchleigh self catering furnished rooms
Furnished rooms with own shower, toilet and basin to rent. Fully equip kitchen to share. Contains…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 4 January 2014
    Flatmate needed
I'm a guy aged 26 needs a male or a female to share a bachelor's flat with in hillbrow. Secure…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 30 December 2013
  Accomodation in sandton sitting room available
Sitting room available from january 1st 2014 at corner revonia and fredman , swimming pool & secure…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,500
Sunday, 29 December 2013
  Newly revamped room to let horizon view roodepoort
Room is fully furnished; walking distance to 2x shopping centres, bus route and virgin active gym…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Friday, 13 December 2013
    2bedrooms available in Florida
2 bedrooms available end of december for a neat and decent person in Florida Madeleine street close…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
  Furnished room in Randburg house to let
Furnished room in great Randburg home to let. Quiet road wonderful garden. DSTV and uncapped…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,495
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
    Room available for w/Female
W/female over 40 y o required for Single room available in quiet complex in Sundowner. Would suit…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,700
Friday, 1 November 2013
    Kempronpark self catering
Ensuite kamers Te huur, nuwe gebou, deel kombuis, goeie area, swembad, braai geriewe, skoon tuin…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 27 October 2013
    Kemptonpark Board and Lodging
Live hotel like lifes, ensuite Rooms, fully equipt Kitchen or meal on requests. Fully furnished…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 20 September 2013
    Bachelor to let r 2400 incl
BACHELOR TO LET Spacious with shower and toilet. Close to all amenities
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,400
Friday, 13 September 2013
    To let
Room to let in house in Primrose. W&L excl. Single only, no children, no pets
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,250
Monday, 9 September 2013
    Room to let
…for single person. W&L excl. No children, no pets in Primrose
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 18 August 2013
  Property Urgently Required
…1.Free advertising 2.Free rent guarantee insurance 3.Free property appraisal 4.Free Viewing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
    A room to share in 3bedroom flat
A decent and working class lady is needed to share a room in a 3bedroom flat, at the back of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »