Free classifieds in Johannesburg Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Sunday, 29 December 2013
  Newly revamped room to let horizon view roodepoort
Room is fully furnished; walking distance to 2x shopping centres, bus route and virgin active gym…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Friday, 13 December 2013
    2bedrooms available in Florida
2 bedrooms available end of december for a neat and decent person in Florida Madeleine street close…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
  Furnished room in Randburg house to let
Furnished room in great Randburg home to let. Quiet road wonderful garden. DSTV and uncapped…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,495
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
    Room available for w/Female
W/female over 40 y o required for Single room available in quiet complex in Sundowner. Would suit…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,700
Friday, 1 November 2013
    Kempronpark self catering
Ensuite kamers Te huur, nuwe gebou, deel kombuis, goeie area, swembad, braai geriewe, skoon tuin…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 27 October 2013
    Kemptonpark Board and Lodging
Live hotel like lifes, ensuite Rooms, fully equipt Kitchen or meal on requests. Fully furnished…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 20 September 2013
    Bachelor to let r 2400 incl
BACHELOR TO LET Spacious with shower and toilet. Close to all amenities
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,400
Friday, 13 September 2013
    To let
Room to let in house in Primrose. W&L excl. Single only, no children, no pets
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,250
Monday, 9 September 2013
    Room to let
…for single person. W&L excl. No children, no pets in Primrose
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 19 August 2013
    New Beautiful Upmarket Studios & Rooms
…Private and Secure Available for attractive, well-groomed and well-spoken ladies with masseuse…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 18 August 2013
  Property Urgently Required
…1.Free advertising 2.Free rent guarantee insurance 3.Free property appraisal 4.Free Viewing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
    A room to share in 3bedroom flat
A decent and working class lady is needed to share a room in a 3bedroom flat, at the back of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Backroom to Rent
I am urgently looking for back room with packing to rent preferably with pre paid meter in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
  Room available for single person
I have 1 bedroom avalable to rent within a furnished 4 bedroom house. Pref looking for an Indian…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,450
Thursday, 23 May 2013
    Miss
Cottage with kitchenette with bathroom. Available immediately
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,220
Loading...
Monday, 20 May 2013
    Birchleigh board & lodging/losies
Ten volle gemeubileurde kamers te huur, aanetes maandae tot donderdae, wasgoed 1 maal per week…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,300
Tuesday, 7 May 2013
    Parkhurst bedroom to rent
Parkhurst bed room to rent 3100per month including lights and water. Deposit required. End of may…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,100
Saturday, 6 April 2013
  Room in House Randburg
I have an attractive fully furnished house in a quiet road with a great garden, sparkling pool in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,950
Tuesday, 2 April 2013
    Spacious Bedroom Blairgowrie
Blairgowrie - Close to Brighthwater Commons other amenities. On good reliable bus route should you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Tuesday, 19 March 2013
    Accomodation close to Coca cola Dome
4 ways Boarding house We provide spacious, comfortable, cheap accommodation for students in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,950
Sunday, 3 March 2013
    Flat share
Hi , i have a room to share in a 2bedroom apartment at Phumlani Gardens , Newtown. available…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,400
Wednesday, 13 February 2013
    Room
Hi I am looking for the room to rent in Alexandra or Rand burg I do not want to share I want a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Monday, 4 February 2013
    Space(lockable room ) to share in an apartment, flat or house
i am looking for a space(lockable room at least 9square meters) to share in an apartment, flat or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 20 January 2013
    Room for rent - randburg
RANDBURG - Close to Brighthwater Commons and Highway and other amenities. On good reliable bus…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 5 January 2013
    Fully Furnished Big room in 4 Bedroom house - Olivedale
Fully Furnished Room in House Share in Olivedale. Big 4 bedroom house in Olivedale. Close to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Monday, 10 December 2012
  Room to rent in germiston
…@ r2450 - house in furnished (commune). Close to germiston, alberton, wadeville. Laundry is done…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,450
Sunday, 18 November 2012
    Room to let in 2bed, 2bath apartment in Morningside.
Medium sized room in 2bedroom , 2bathroom apartment to share with young black male finance…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,600
Monday, 29 October 2012
    Looking for female roomate Far Eastbank Alexandra
Looking for a clean young lady to share my room, outside toilet.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Tuesday, 23 October 2012
    Room to rent
plz help i need a room around randburg next to a malll or taxi rank.willing to pay R1500 to R2000…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
    Room to rent
Hi guys am looking for a room even sharing will be fine. Contact me 073 7182 725 if you have…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,002,000
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  next »