Free classifieds in Johannesburg Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Friday, 4 November 2016
    Room available to Rent 0815265059
A clean room with inbuilt wardrobes for rent in a fully furnished 3bedroomed house in clean and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,800
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
  Quality Student Accommodation in Randburg
Bookings open for 2017 Visit us and book your room for next year. Special offer Apply and pay your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Monday, 31 October 2016
    Room available to Rent 0815265059/ 0785987990
A room for rent in a 3-bedroomed house in a clean, safe and secure complex in Laser Park, Honeydew.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Saturday, 29 October 2016
    Room needed urgently
I am urgently looking for a room to rent anywhere in the South of Johannesburg. Need to move by…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 27 October 2016
    a big room to share in Winsor East Randburg
Looking for a female room mate by the 1st of November. The flat is not too far from cresta mall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Saturday, 22 October 2016
    Looking for a room to rent
…in Joburg central.please call or app on 0613522841
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 20 October 2016
    Mr T
Single room including water and electricity and tight security
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 950
Monday, 10 October 2016
  Room for rent.
A clean room to rent in a fully furnished 3bedroomed house in a very secure complex in Honey park.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Rooms to rent
Two big outside rooms to rent. R1800.00. Water and electric including. Plus free paking. Safe…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Saturday, 1 October 2016
    Accommodation in jhb cbd -free
Hi If you seriously need a place to stay at and maybe can't affOrd rent. You can crash at my place…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Thursday, 29 September 2016
    2x Rooms To Rent
WEST RAND muldersdrift area THATCH ROOM next to main house, approx 26sqm, furnished with basics.Use…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
    Humble Home
Looking for a friendly, clean, sober, professional individual to come and share our humble home…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,200
    Rooms for rent
Two rooms for rent in a fully furnished 3-bedroomed house in Honeydew in a very clean and organised…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
    2 inside rooms available
…to rent in cosmo city ext 5. Parking available to suit a single male or female with small property…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,300
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Zozo to rent
Looking fr a 1 room zozo to rent around soweto but not protea glen before month end. ASAP
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Loading...
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
  Expert lotto , casino and powerball spell caster Call +27604039153 Prof Ddobo
…My powerful lottery spells, will bring you the huge wins, and jackpots you desire and need. I work…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    I need a girl to share a room
Hi am 23yrs old male working at Eastgate, am looking for a room and a girl to share a room with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    Bedroom flat available for single student
Bedroom available month end for single male and student preferential 5 minites drive from cbd you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 25 June 2016
    Need a room urgently
Hi we ar a couple looking 4 a room this month end pls around malven an jules
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Thursday, 23 June 2016
    Bedroom flat still available
Bedroom flat still are available for single male sharing bath, kitchen, and Lounge electricity incl…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Bedroom flat available now
If you str8 acting top, bi very clean looking for a nice flat please contact me urgent…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
    1 Bedroom flat for top or vers male
Flat available for Str8* acting Top or Ves its bedroom avail now for R1300, must be clean and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Saturday, 11 June 2016
    Need a room urgently
Hy im a workng lady m looking 4 a room around bezvaley, jeppe or julles pls help my whtsp is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 3 June 2016
    1 Bedroom flat
Bedroom flat available for only R1300 available urgent now, first come first Male and male student…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Thursday, 2 June 2016
    Looking for someone to share a room
Hello looking for a young man to share a room the room is based in marlven East close to estage its…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 30 May 2016
    Flat to share
i live in a 2bedroom town house am looking for a single lady to share a flat with, the room has a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Sunday, 29 May 2016
    Miss
Hello I am a working young lady aged 23 looking for a room to rent that is close to Eastgate mall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Saturday, 28 May 2016
    Spacious neat bedroom @R2800/m
Cosy room with fitted wardrobe, laminated floor, unfurnished, suitable for single working non…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,800
Friday, 27 May 2016
    Rosettenville
I'm a matured lady "late 20s" I'm looking for a room to rent from the 1st of May. In a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,600
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Cheapest rooms for students and post graduates near wits and uj baunting roud
Free wi-fy no deposits available immediately address 69 de larey street vrededorp johannesburg call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,600
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »