Free classifieds in Johannesburg Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tuesday, 1 November 2016
  Quality Student Accommodation in Randburg
Bookings open for 2017 Visit us and book your room for next year. Special offer Apply and pay your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Monday, 31 October 2016
    Room available to Rent 0815265059/ 0785987990
A room for rent in a 3-bedroomed house in a clean, safe and secure complex in Laser Park, Honeydew.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Saturday, 29 October 2016
    Room needed urgently
I am urgently looking for a room to rent anywhere in the South of Johannesburg. Need to move by…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 27 October 2016
    a big room to share in Winsor East Randburg
Looking for a female room mate by the 1st of November. The flat is not too far from cresta mall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Saturday, 22 October 2016
    Looking for a room to rent
…in Joburg central.please call or app on 0613522841
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 20 October 2016
    Mr T
Single room including water and electricity and tight security
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 950
Monday, 10 October 2016
  Room for rent.
A clean room to rent in a fully furnished 3bedroomed house in a very secure complex in Honey park.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Rooms to rent
Two big outside rooms to rent. R1800.00. Water and electric including. Plus free paking. Safe…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Thursday, 29 September 2016
    2x Rooms To Rent
WEST RAND muldersdrift area THATCH ROOM next to main house, approx 26sqm, furnished with basics.Use…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
    Humble Home
Looking for a friendly, clean, sober, professional individual to come and share our humble home…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,200
    Rooms for rent
Two rooms for rent in a fully furnished 3-bedroomed house in Honeydew in a very clean and organised…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
    2 inside rooms available
…to rent in cosmo city ext 5. Parking available to suit a single male or female with small property…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,300
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Zozo to rent
Looking fr a 1 room zozo to rent around soweto but not protea glen before month end. ASAP
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    I need a girl to share a room
Hi am 23yrs old male working at Eastgate, am looking for a room and a girl to share a room with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    Bedroom flat available for single student
Bedroom available month end for single male and student preferential 5 minites drive from cbd you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Saturday, 25 June 2016
    Need a room urgently
Hi we ar a couple looking 4 a room this month end pls around malven an jules
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,300
Saturday, 11 June 2016
    Need a room urgently
Hy im a workng lady m looking 4 a room around bezvaley, jeppe or julles pls help my whtsp is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 30 May 2016
    Flat to share
i live in a 2bedroom town house am looking for a single lady to share a flat with, the room has a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Sunday, 29 May 2016
    Miss
Hello I am a working young lady aged 23 looking for a room to rent that is close to Eastgate mall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Saturday, 28 May 2016
    Spacious neat bedroom @R2800/m
Cosy room with fitted wardrobe, laminated floor, unfurnished, suitable for single working non…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,800
Friday, 27 May 2016
    Rosettenville
I'm a matured lady "late 20s" I'm looking for a room to rent from the 1st of May. In a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,600
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Cheapest rooms for students and post graduates near wits and uj baunting roud
Free wi-fy no deposits available immediately address 69 de larey street vrededorp johannesburg call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,600
Monday, 23 May 2016
  Birchleigh Board and Lodging
Furnished rooms to rent in the East Rand, Kempton Park. Own shower, Basin & toilet. Shared kitchen…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 1 May 2016
    Room to rent, sandton
Looking for one person to occupy room based in sandton. Please call for more info.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 28 April 2016
    rooms for rent in Marlboro Gardens next to Alexandria
2 rooms for rental in quite marlboro gardens, close to Gautrain, school, park, creche, town hall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  Room with bathroom to rent
I am a lady renting a 3 bedroom apartment in northriding looking for a person to rent one of my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,400
    Big roomwith bathroom to rent
I am a lady renting a 3 bedroom apartment in northriding looking for a person to rent one of my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Friday, 25 March 2016
  A big room to rent
My name is Sammy I stay alone single with no kids. i want to rent A room out of the 2 bed rooms…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Saturday, 12 March 2016
    Flat / house share
Looking to rent a room from today in Johannesburg urgently needed, I am a South African, Zulu young…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Thursday, 3 March 2016
    Room for rental @ Dhlamini 2 Soweto close to all Aminnities
We are looking at young female with no child and work for a living or studying
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 900
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »