Free classifieds in Johannesburg Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Friday, 15 August 2014
    Room to let
A room to let in a nice complex. Available 1 Sept.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,550
Thursday, 14 August 2014
    Room to rent in complex
Room to rent next to vodaworld, public transport routes.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
    1 Bedroom Cottage
1 x Bedroom Cottage. Seperate Entrance parking next to the highway and all shopping centres. Rent…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
  House sharing
1person needend no pets or children south of gauteng crown gardens landmark gold reef casino &…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,700
Thursday, 31 July 2014
    Room to Rent 1 st August 2014
Good day All, Good day All, I have a 2bedroomed flat, i need a lady (one)to rent the bedroom, it is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,800
Thursday, 24 July 2014
    Stop looking... L & m has it
Rooms, Apartments and Offices To Let, stop looking.L & M has it. Whether it's in the township (Kasi…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 11 July 2014
    Gay guy houseshare randpark ridge
Gay housemate required to share 3 bed, 2 bath safe secure cluster in Randpark Ridge. Guys ONLY…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,300
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
    Rooms for rent
Iam a single lady looking for a room to rent around killarney from the 1st of august
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
  Rooms For rent! Affordable, Quality, Accommodation! Homely guesthouse
Looking for Affordable, quality accommodation? A home away from home? Look no further, Homely…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 29 June 2014
  Furnished rooms to rent
Birchleigh, kemptonpark. - self catering, furnished rooms to rent. Suitable for single people only…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,900
Thursday, 26 June 2014
    Rooms to rent
Self catering, furnished rooms to rent, fully equip kitchen with stove, fridge and washing machine…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,200
Sunday, 15 June 2014
    Mister
Am looking for a room in Jones burg cod or in ssunninghill
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Thursday, 12 June 2014
  Rooms to rent
4 x self catering furnished rooms to rent, suitable for single people. Fully equipt furnished…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,200
Thursday, 29 May 2014
  Rooms to rent
Gemeubileurde kamers beskikbaar in birchleigh, kemptonpark, r3000 met eie badkamer maar n…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Sunday, 25 May 2014
  Rooms to rent
Rnished rooms to rent, birchleigh, kemptonpark. 8km from or tambo, dinners from mondays to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Loading...
Sunday, 18 May 2014
    Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent, save parking, pool and braai area. Contact belinda 0799040131
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 10 May 2014
    Searching for a room around roodeport and florida.
I am a boy aged 21.Am searching for a place to rent 1 room around Roodeport or Florida.I am a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Thursday, 8 May 2014
    Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Fully furnished rooms to let, with or without laundry and dinners. Save parking, pool and braai…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
    Furnished room to rent
1x newly revamped fully furnished bedroom to let incl of water and lights, double bed with bedding…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,200
Sunday, 6 April 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent, either with dinners and laundry or self catering from r3000 to r3700 per…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Monday, 31 March 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent, Dinners from Mondays to Thursdays. Laundry once a week. Save parking pool…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Thursday, 27 March 2014
  Birchleigh board and lodging
Furnished rooms to rent. Dinners from Mondays to Thursdays, Laundry once a week. Save parking, pool…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,700
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
    Room Available
A room available in a 2 bedroom flat on the 01.04.2014, secure, clean, quite, neat, gate remote…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Birchleigh board and lodging
Fully furnished rooms to let, dinners from mondays to thursdays, laundry once a week, rooms cleaned…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 9 March 2014
    Cozy cottage to rent in Weltevredenpark
Lovely studio cottage for rent in Weltevredenpark available immediately. Pet friendly, for a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,800
Wednesday, 26 February 2014
    House to share
…with 3 people need 1 person only R1500+ deposit ph 0822140573 please for address thanks
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Monday, 24 February 2014
  Birchleigh self catering/board and lodging
Furnished rooms with ensuit bathrooms to rent. suitable for single people, Self catering, Meals and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
    Birchleigh Selfcatering Furnished Rooms
Furnished ensuit Rooms for rent, suitable for singles, Fully equip Kitchen To share or meals Will…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,350
Monday, 17 February 2014
  Birchleigh self catering furnished rooms
Furnished ensuite rooms to rent. Suitable for single people. Save parking, pool and braai area…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,350
Saturday, 8 February 2014
  Semi furnished garden flatlet
garden flat available for a single person with sober habits. 1 large room, kitchen with cupboards…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »