Car Rentals - Taxi Services in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Thursday, 5 July 2018
    Join Taxify Today!!
You earn 20% more with Taxify per trip compared to any other platform. Sign up today Visit our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
  Hire Our Bakkie
Need Transport? Hire our Bakkie we can transport your items. Call or SMS 081 731 3316
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  Transport Services for all your cargo call/whatsapp 0792387213
Moonlight Transport provides transport services for all types of cargo in all distances.We pride…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Thursday, 1 March 2018
  Airport Transfers, Charters, Tours
Contact RZ Travel for All your Shuttle and Charter services. Social or Sporting Events…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  Bakkie for hire
We move all your staff at reanable price distance and short distance contat 0713246497
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Monday, 15 January 2018
  Driving lessons
GET YOUR LEARNERS & LICENCE. Affordable and reliable driving school , highly qualified instructors…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Thursday, 28 December 2017
    Car hire - Car Rental
From R252 p/d Polo unlimited km's. Discount rates applicable nationally from a leading car rental…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Transport
hi good people. if u neef transport in and around Johannesburg call 0748040759. most polite and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  Fast and safe cabs & removals
We at fast and safe cabs & removals offers affordable transportation rates to our beloved…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 13 November 2017
    Best Traditional Healer - Most Powerful Spiritual Healer‎
‎Bring Back Your Lover, Bind Lover, We Solve Marriage and Financial Problems. Affordable Services ·…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 8 September 2017
  South Africa most wanted traditional healer +27837415180 johannesburg soweto
I cast spells for politicians, Business men and women, for lottery, for Lovers, for Success, for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Thursday, 24 August 2017
  Transport for Special Events, Day Schoolers and Night Shift Staff
Lifestyle Company, Specializing in Hospitality and Transport services. We provide transport for Day…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
  School Transport, JHB Areas
We Provide transport for local day Schoolers. We cover Cover Johannesburg areas, such as Parktown…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
  Hyundai H1 available for hire with driver
Hyundai H1 (9 seater) available for hire with driver only. Driver has a PDrp licence. Please…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  Oakmark Motors
Blacklisted welcome! Rent to Own Installment takeover Finance info@oakmark.co.za
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Monday, 24 July 2017
    Transport services
I offer transport services, lift club, once off trips, night chauffeur, from Johannesburg central…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 30 June 2017
    Looking for a 7 seater to hire
Hi we are looking for a 7 seater to 14 seater to hire, its our own petrol and our own driver. We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
  Mabandla Petros
Hi ladies and gentleman I have a 4 seats cars and 8 seats cars which am using it for rentals…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Need things done? No time...no car!!
A personal chaffeur service to or from anywhere in jhb. Quick, reliable, trustworthy.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Monday, 24 April 2017
    Driver/transport
White male late forties offering transport services 24/7 white new double cab bakkie with canopy
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 123
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
  Hire a scooter or delivery bike
Short or long term rental options available WhatsApp 0824189128
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 90
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
    Malaba tours & travel
Luxurious 22 seat Mercedes Benz sprinters,15 seat Toyota Quantum,7 seat Avanza,4 seat corolla,60…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 345
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  Transportation
…for all your goods we based in Pretoria but we can take u anywhere give us a call 0613614116 now…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 2 March 2017
  The Transpoter
…is here Tell me where see me there The reliable Cab in the city With comfort like never before…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
  Join our lift club and transport Services.
Christ Embassy Transport. We offer a professional shuttle service/lift club in Midrand and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 9 January 2017
  Transport Services
We offer Reliable, Safe and Affordable Transport Services, Providing: Taxi Services, Hotel and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Scholar Transport
Hi I'm offering a safe and reliable scholar transport sevice From Soweto to Jhb also from…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 6 January 2017
  Looking for a cab/ try our website www.litty.co.za
Website: www.litty.co.za Book a cab today to anywhere in Johannesburg without worrying. Call Litty
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50
Friday, 2 December 2016
  Abdi rubble removals pty
Rubble Removal Site Clearing Demolitions Tree Felling Tipper hire services CALL; Abdl,083 522 6178…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
    Private Transport Availble
Private transport available for your needs , anywhere you want to go , you call we take you there…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »