Car Rentals - Taxi Services in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Thursday, 13 August 2015
    i need 5 people to travel with to Durban on Saturday Morning
Me n my bf we are travelling to Durban on Saturday, we need people to go with. The car is very…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
    Taxi
Hi im Cedrick im taxi man for all your trasspot problems CALL 0610539456
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  A Driver in Johannesburg
A subsidiary of KNIGHTS P.S.D Offering a less formal but similar service than its Holding Company…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
    Transport for work and school
Transport available to and from work, school, general once off trips, contact katz for more…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Friday, 12 June 2015
  Affordable - knights personal drivers
Traveling in Safety , with a Professional Service that should be Expensive but is not. Secure…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Thursday, 11 June 2015
  Mr Mthulisi Shepard Ndebele
Hie guys i nid your support i do shuttle service around Johannesburg I work hard n I tak extra good…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 70
Friday, 8 May 2015
    Driver needed
Good day I am seeking a personal driver with their own car to take a learner to and from varsity…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 26 April 2015
    Lift wanted
Hi I'm looking for a lift from crosby to Newtown and back everyday at around 18:00. I need place to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 5 April 2015
    Ngubeni's trasnsport services
Luxury and affordable transport available for day and night travelling.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 6 February 2015
    Car Rental Service
we are from SA Great Travel car rental company, we offer comercial car rental, travel car rental…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
  Microbus for hire
8 seater 2.6i exclusuve microbus for hire, we cater for long and short distances, staff transport…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 18 January 2015
    Professional taxi services
For quick door to door transfers, airport transfers, shopping trips, school drop offs and pick ups…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 10 January 2015
    Bakkie for hire
I have a 1 tone bakie for hire we negotiate the price accoding to the distance
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 8 January 2015
    School transport and retail staff for night shift
We offer transport to schools in and around soweto and greater Johannesburg. retail staff for night…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
    24 hour cab service
Reliable 24hr taxi services all around Gauteng, very reliably and reasonably charged.Please call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Sunday, 4 January 2015
    Truck for hire
A 7 ton Truck is available for hire 24/7,7 days a week at negotiable prices countrywide.Both…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 5 December 2014
    Transport services for festive season
Offering a chauffeur service to people who are in South Africa to shop over the festive season. I…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Monday, 24 November 2014
    Looking for transport from Ormonde to Braamfisher Randburg Peter Place Road
…Mon to Fri 8 to 5 or 7 to 4.30
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 20 November 2014
  Cheap airport transfer or door to door shuttle.
Reliable and affordable shuttle from airport to anywhere in johannesburg, we also offer door to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Monday, 27 October 2014
    24 hour cab service
I offer taxi services 24hours in any place around Johannesburg, we are very reliable and our fares…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 11
Monday, 25 August 2014
    mr B
Car rental for people in need of transport around the area of Gauteng, I charge according to the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Saturday, 23 August 2014
    Taxi for hire
…for Any occassion and destination iam available, simply dial 0838730043 and I will call you back…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 15 August 2014
  Affordable Bakkies or truck with driver for Hire, long or short distance,
Truck & Bakkies Car Hire service provider.we do pick up and Delivering of office, house, storage…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Thursday, 15 May 2014
  Sizwene Tours & Airport Shuttle
…is a unique business that provides excellent services and affordable luxurious transportation.We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
  Touch Cabs
Airport exchanged.Day trips . Functions and Drinking Nights. 24hrs.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
    Taxi Cab Service Private Door to Door
Do you need quick and reliable transport in the Johannesburg area's ? Do you need a sober driver…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Monday, 17 February 2014
  Taxi
Its always good to have an extra hand at you finger tips. For a number of reasons i am your man…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 5 December 2013
    Emmaculate Transport and Cabs
Airport Transfers, pick up all over Gauteng, Johannesburg, Pretoria, Midrand, Airport, Sandton and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
  Bus rental
For all your transportation hire requirements: -48-52 seater buses -mini bus taxi -normal sedan…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
  Trucks for hire
We transport un-regridgerated goods locally, nationally and internationally. Call Mthulisi on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »