Car Rentals - Taxi Services in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tuesday, 11 June 2013
  chauffeur/airport transfer(Looking for Taxi service) 0730311662 — Johannesburg
Looking for Taxi service, look no further Servicing Johannesburg south, Inner city, Joburg East…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 9 June 2013
    Airport transfers
Offering transport, to the airport, school lifts etc. Reliable lady driven
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 26 April 2013
  Casey's chauffeur services & tours
For reliable and efficient Tours, Airport Transfers, Chauffeur Services, in Gauteng. Call +27 11…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
  Peace of Mind Lifting Service Available 24/7
Airport Drop Offs And Collecting Shopping Centre and Appointment Lifts. School @ Extra Murals Lifts…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 8 April 2013
    Transfers
Transfer of staff or executive transfer from Airport to any where or point A to B, Tours. Contact…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 28 March 2013
  Megs Lifting Service -Safe.Affordable.Reliable.Private Transport
SAFE.RELIABLE.AFFORDABLE.PRIVATE TRANSPORT ANY WHERE -ANY TIME - ANY PURPOSE Upmarket vehicle with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 17 March 2013
  Megs Lifting Service *Safe.Reliable.Affordable Transport*
Megs Lifting Service Safe.Reliable.Affordable Transport Available 24/7 to all areas/purposes…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 23 February 2013
  Megs lifting service *safe. Reliable. Affordable
MEGS LIFTING SERVICE Safe.Reliable.Affordable Upmarket vehicle with airbags, tinting, aircon and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2013
    Trucks to rent
Trucks available for rental.We have have 8ton, 5ton and 1,5ton.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Friday, 12 October 2012
  Megs Lifting Service
Affordable.Safe.Reliable Available 24.7 for all purposes and areas. Upmarket transport with clean…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 10 September 2012
    4 ton trucks for hire
I have 4 ton trucks for hire for your rubble and other services
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 600
Thursday, 23 August 2012
    Megs lifting service
…Safe.Reliable.Affordable ANY TIME, ANY DESTINATION YOU MAY REQUIRE Quality transport in modern up…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Monday, 23 April 2012
  Rent a bakkie for R500/day
Rent a lwb bakkie with towbar, passenger canopy, towbar, white, fully trackered, you drive or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Friday, 30 March 2012
  Joburg shuttles & tours
For all your Exectuive Shuttles & Tour Services in and around Johannesburg be it from the Airport…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 13 August 2010
  Chestnut Tours & Shuttle Services
Reliable and professional Chauffeur service, Shuttle service, Airport transfers and Day tours in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 28 April 2010
    2-door cabs
We offer door-to-door transport services in and around Johannesburg. We provide you with a friendly…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 31 March 2010
    I am need of a lift from Mondays to Fridays ...
Hi there My name is Pierre and I reside in Rhodesfield, Kempton Park and work in Sunninghill…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 15 January 2010
  Transport (21 Seater Luxury Bus)
Are you in need of transportation, for a group of 21 people or less? We have a 21 seater Iveco…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4