Catering - Hospitality in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  Waiters. Bartenders and runners
KKC is currently looking for self motivated candidates who can join our A Team for waitering job as…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
    Fred. Olsen Cruise Job Vacancy
Please kindly send your resume/CV to our HR Manager, Mr. Steven Scott via email…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 80,000
Thursday, 9 April 2015
    I am looking for a job as a house keeper or receptionist or waiter
I'm a looking for in job as a receptionist, housekeeper or waiter, I'm a Malawian boy aged 25 with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
    Bartenders
Kkc services is urgently looking for 40 committed bartenders who can start immediately, interviews…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 9 March 2015
    Bartenders
Kkc is urgently looking for bartenders around jhb who are self motivated honest who can deal with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
    Assistant manager to assist owner
looking for an assistant manager to assist owner with day to day running of 4 retail stores. Must…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,500
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
    Saga Cruise Recruitments
CRUISE APPLICANT Saga Cruises, unique in embracing all cultures, has one aim: To become the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 90,000
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
    Waiters wanted for a permanent job
We offer training for waiters then you get your certificate and replace your in one of the our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
    Jobs jobs for call center
We offer training for call center then you get your certificate and replace your in one of the call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Thursday, 4 December 2014
    30 waites needed as full time staff urgently
I need a full time staff to work in a hotel; training is provided u must be willing to work long…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
    Looking foe waiters urgently for thursday
60 waiter needed urgently training is provided by us. Student. School leaver, metric foreigners…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Monday, 1 December 2014
    Waiter needed soon
12 waiter and 20 waitress are needed soon as possable.school leaver are and foregner with right…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 25
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    Waiting staff needed for temporary/casual work/ PERMANENT
…Immediate starts available for work in some of London's most well- established venues. Flexible…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
    Waiters and weaitressess
we are looking for 10 waiters and 12 waitresses to start working as soon as possible with or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,900
    Waiters and weaitressess
we are looking 10 waiters and 12waitresses to start working immediately with or without exp…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Loading...
Thursday, 6 November 2014
    Catering and waiting staff needed
…every for our client based in johannesburg Candidates will need to make thier own way to and from…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
    Head Waiter/Waitress wanted for a restaurant
Immediate start: we are looking for Head Waiter/Waitress for a restaurant in Johannesburg We are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Monday, 27 October 2014
    Waiter waitress & bar staff
Our Client a high profile Corporate Organization in the city is looking to recruit a Fine Dining…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Monday, 20 October 2014
    Waiters and bartenders for functions and events.
We are a catering supplies company which also supplies waiters, bartenders and cleaners to the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 25
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
    Am Milliam looking for a job in restraunts or House as cook
Am a girl aged knocking on your door in search of a job as a cook , am staying in Germiston…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 22 September 2014
    Waiters needed for fulltime
Waiters needed immediately in hotels around Jhb to start work tomoro. we have limited positions…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 19 September 2014
    Chef , barman
I am looking for a job as a barman or a chef , I'm working as a chef nw
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Thursday, 18 September 2014
  Restaurant manager
I'm a 25 year old hard working & mature guy, who regards integrity. I'm looking for a restaurant…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,500
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
    Mbonisi looking for job as Chinese Chef / sushi
Am mbonisi aged 28 looking for job as written above here, I know things like : Sushi, Sauces…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
    Male
Im looking for job i have my diploma from high school im 20 years in age i wish u could accept my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
    Gift looking for job as a Pizza Chef
AM Gift looking for job as a Pizza Chef , with 4years of experience willing to learn more in life.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Friday, 6 June 2014
    Junior trainee funtion co-ordinator sandton.
Junior trainee function co-ordination Sandton well established 5 star hotel is looking to hire 3…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,500
Thursday, 24 April 2014
    Any
Im in search of any kind of job.Im a 30 year old zimbabwean guy.0717889434.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
    Im looking for a job.
Hi , i am a 30 year old Zimbabwean man looking for any kind of job.I am reliable and hardworking.I…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 23 January 2014
    Catering
Hi I am 40 coloured male from Johannesburg south looking for work in catering have experienced in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,500
Page: « previous 8  9  10  11  12  13  next »