Advertising - Media - Public Relations in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Sunday, 17 September 2017
    Register to get jobs fast
We are admiting people for new jobs 1. General jobs 2.admin clerical jobs 3.security jobs and more…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
€14,000
Sunday, 3 September 2017
    Media and communication
M loocking for a job within these fields: media , communcations and translaton
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
    Driver looking for any job
Hi my name is fav am a well experienced driver looking for job.with vast knowledge in security…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
    For the best musical beat 🎹🎼🎻
We are affordable, good and expert when it comes to music.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
  Call Centre Agent Customer Service Inbound
A top international Company in the Contact Centre Industry is urgently looking for permanent…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
Monday, 12 June 2017
    Data entry
Good day. Come and make some money. Everyone needs extra cash. Join to day and start earning.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Home-Based networking and Marketing vacancy available.
New Business Opportunity I Need people who are Active, Matured, Willing to make good money, earn &…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,400
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    Internship
hi if anyone could help me in finding a job. I have a diploma in advertising management and an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7
Monday, 15 May 2017
  Call Centre Agents - Johannesburg
We are currently working with a growing call centre in South Africa. Due to continued success our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
Thursday, 20 April 2017
    Data Klerk
Job opportunitie Online Data Entry/Ad Typist Requires you to have a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
  Call Centre Jobs For Matriculants, Johannesburg
Call Centre agents wanted urgently to start working. Experience is not necessary. We will provide…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Friday, 24 March 2017
  Call Centre Representative
Well spoken, Inbound call centre required, Call Centre Representatives . Duties and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
Friday, 17 March 2017
  Call Centre Agents Needed
…with no experience but willing to start working immediately. Requirements for candidates Must have…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
  Infinity BTC
We are looking for advertisers and network marketers who want to make extra cash to advertise our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  Call centre Agents needed
Various companies in different industries are looking for energetic individuals to work as CALL…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,500
Friday, 3 February 2017
  68 Call Centre Operators Needed For Different Companies
We are currently looking for vibrant and self-motivated people to work in call centres, with or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Monday, 5 December 2016
  Smash and Grab referral
Good day. We a printing and signage company that is offering R100 for any referral you give us for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 1 December 2016
    Please help a lady find a job
Hi can somebody help me find a job. I am 25 years old, I have finished a diploma in public…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    Online promoters
Hello There Is A Great Business Opportunity For Those Who Are Not Working .Studying Or Working Full…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,800
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
    Advertising and Marketing Job Offers
For all Advertising and Marketing Job Offers click on the website below to apply www.jobsza24.co.za
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 29 October 2016
    Online Promotion
Our company is looking for people to promote our business. Training will be provided. No experience…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Tennis court repair
I'm advertising a maintenence of Tennis court repair Pole painting House painting
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    Experienced Graphic Designer needed
An Automotive Publication is looking for an experienced Graphic Designer Permanent Position in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 14 October 2016
    Telkom Sales Consultant
Webber grey online is looking for a sales consultant to work on one of our biggest campaigns .WE…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
    Qualified and reliable for the job
My name is Wole, i live in kempton park, i hav a degree in office admin and management, and also i…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 16 September 2016
    Please help a lady find a job
Hi my name is Grace, I am 24 years old.i am doing Public Relations at VUT and I need an internship…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
    Extras needed urgently
We looking for 800 extras urgently to cast at skeem saam , the queen and scandal. Weekends only…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 650
Friday, 19 August 2016
    Managing Editor - Position
An automotive Publication is looking for an experienced Managing Editor. Must be able to organise…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
  Call centre Agents Needed-Telkom, Nedbank, Mtn
Telkom Mobile, Standard Bank, Legal Line, Multichannel, MTN Mobile, Mobile and Hollard. We are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
  Call Centre Agents Needed
…with or without experience as we provide free training and placements at MTN, Vodacom & Hollard…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
Page: 1  2  next »