Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Friday, 20 March 2020
  Permanent employment
The following vacancies are available: Security Call center Waiters/Waitress Cleaners You can email…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 19 March 2020
  Admin and call center agents needed ASAP
The following vacancies are available: Security Call center Waiters/Waitress Cleaners You can email…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Office work needed
I am a lady in my late 30's looking for a Reception/Secretary/PA/Admin/ Project Admin or any office…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,000
Monday, 2 March 2020
  Jobs seeker
Hi I'm a 36 year guy looking for a permanent job in Administration, Finance I have more than 2…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Thursday, 20 February 2020
    Receptionist / Office Manager Required
Small company looking for a young woman to work as a Receptionist and Office manager. 18000pm +…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 18,000
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
  Home Based Typist Positions Available
An online home based Typist, great opportunity for stay at home moms or anyone who wants to work at…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Monday, 20 January 2020
    Steve Biko Academic Hospital is currently looking for workers (0681265582)
Steve Biko Road &, Malan St, Prinshof 349-Jr, Pretoria, 0002 Steve Biko Academic Hospital we are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 17 January 2020
    Looking for connection at University of Johannesburg
Need a connection at UJ to help activate my student card so I can gain access to the school. Will…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
  Freelance data entry/typist position
An Online home Data Processor, great opportunity for anyone who wants to work in the comfort of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Monday, 21 October 2019
  Join the winning team
Its almost end of year and you are still unemployed? Now that you have tried do all in your power…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Admin and office staff needed
Our company will be opening a new branch in Gauteng and need admin/office staff as soon as…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    Secret job fab ganral work
I am looking for a job around jhb am 28 yrs old
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,800
  Fleet Bureau Assistant – R10k + Bens - Bedfordview
Progressive Fleet Bureau Service co seeks dynamic self-starter with strong Fleet bureau…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Secretary
any lady who is looking for a job and in exchange of sex get in touch with me no chances please…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Sunday, 18 August 2019
    Looking for a job
Am a result oriented and hard working lady looking for an office job, urgently. 060 349 0211 please…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
    Admin/ domestic
Good day, I am well aware what the site is about, but I'm hoping my add will reach a good…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Tshepo themba private hospital looking for workers
Health care Security Guards E.t.c civil engineering Plambing Forklift Requirements: Qualifications…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,500
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Tshepo themba private hospital
Position Available: Maternity Paramedics Cleaners Enrolled nurse Axillary nurse Professional nurse…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,500
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    Debtors and creditors clerk
Job offered in alberton - debtors & creditors - person required to have minumum 5 yeras experience…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
  Job hunting
My name is Thando m 24 years old I live in Soweto m looking for any available job around…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
    Looking for employment
i am a hard working lady, punctual and a fast learner.I am very good at multitasking and i am a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Thursday, 23 May 2019
    Freelance Data Capturer
You will be processing Email applications, (this tends to be tedious at times, so please be sure…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
    Naughty assistant 2 do filing.
Searching 4 a naughty assistant 2 do filing. Also looking after the boss needs. Will start as part…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
    Home Based Typist/Data Entry Clerk Position Available
We have an opening available in this area earning R2000.00 - R3500 per week. We are seeking only…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 5 April 2019
    Job Vancancy
Celebrity Cruise Line Celebrity Cruise Line want to use this medium to announce to general the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 65,000
Monday, 1 April 2019
  Clientele legal is looking for 250 Admin assistants
…Salary R9000-R12000 plus benefits No Experience needed Send your CV to clientelejobs@gmail.com
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
Friday, 29 March 2019
    Administrator Data Capturer
Registered Company requires the services of an Administrative assistant. Start immediately. Salary…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  My Career@Home
respond with (INTERESTED) on mirrmang@gmail.com or watsapp with your email adress on the number…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 16 March 2019
    Chris hani Baragwanath 0665839240
Chris hani Baragwanath Academic Hospital based in Soweto Urgently is Looking for a Candidates to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 19,900
Thursday, 28 February 2019
    Administration Typist
I'm a single mom of a (soon to be May 2019, baby boy). I am proud of my work and have a passion to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »