Free classifieds in Johannesburg Pets Other Pets › Browsing the category

Other Pets in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Saturday, 23 September 2017
  Two Capuchin Monkeys For Sale-Must go Together.
2 babies ready to go now, one male and one female 8 weeks old, on the bottle. Very sweet socialized…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Friday, 22 September 2017
  Tortoises for sale
High quality and healthy tortoise for sale at good and affordable prices
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,500
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  Nice with perfect healthy bodies babies Marmoset Monkeys for re homing now
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  Charming and warm with cage babies Capuchin Monkeys for sale now
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Monday, 18 September 2017
  Registered pure breed ferret kits for sale
Good looking strong and healthy house broken, crate trained, leash trained loves other pets and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  Baby marmoset monkeys
We have two beautiful Finger Marmoset & Capuchin Monkeys, one male & one female for adoption. They…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  Fantastic and Caring babies Capuchin Monkeys for sale
Fantastic and Caring babies Capuchin Monkeys for sale , they are very calm and respectful , they…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
  Ferret kit for sale 13 weeks old handled daily
…and very caring and addictive to their care takers. Contact us for more information. Contact us on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  Jersy calves male for sale
They are starting to eat they are healthy calves and they are ready to go
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 850
Thursday, 10 August 2017
  Ferret kits for sale
Male and female ferret kits for sale at affordable prices.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
  Male & Female Bonsmara, Brahman, Nguni - Cattle For Sale
Bonsmara, brahman, nguni available and ready for sale interested persons should drop their email or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  Sugar Gliders
I Have for sale 2 x 2 1/2 month old brother and sister glider also. Looking for a good home. They…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
  Boer goats
…for sale. Healthy Bucks and Does Boer goats available for sale. Call Thomas - 0634673210
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Monday, 24 April 2017
  Boer goats for sale
Lots of goats to pick from, all ages and sizes, all males with NO balls, good for grass eaters or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Monday, 3 April 2017
  Boer goats available
…Call Thomas - 063-467-3210
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  Sugar Gliders For Sale
All our colour morphs come with full lineage All our gliders are fed sgs2 and handled regular
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Sugar gliders available now for new home
littleadores sitting on my shoulder and jumping from person to person. very confident little girl…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Sugar Gliders
Loving home wanted for 2 and 2 females am only selling because I work nights and don't have enough…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 27 March 2017
    Livestock for Sale Alpacas, Goats, Horses, Cattle, Donkeys, Llamas, sheep
Horses, Goats, Alpacas, Cattle, Donkeys, Llamas, Pigs, and Sheep for Sale interested should contact…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  Two marmoset babies, boy & girl, 5 weeks old
…form different families. Both eating well, exploring, very loving from large healthy parents. Full…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,600
Thursday, 5 January 2017
    sebright Rooster
Desperately want to buy a Sebright Rooster
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 15 December 2016
    Ferret
Urgently looking to buy baby ferret
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 17 November 2016
  General Livestock For Sale
​We have goats, sheep, cows, bulls and many more livestock.Heifers , bonsmara, Brahmans, merino and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
  Livestock For Sale
​We have a wide range of goats, sheep, cows and broilers for sale.With us you will find Nguni…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  We have Several really nice healthy Boer Goats for sale.
We have Several really nice healthy Boer Goats and other goats for sale. Interested in starting a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
  Male Siberian Husky Who Is 12weeks And Female Husky Old
We got a male and male Siberian husky who is 12 weeks and female husky old that is also 11 weeks…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 250
Thursday, 20 October 2016
  Lohmann brown sussex white and leghorn white chickens
we are bulk supliers of live chickens in south Africa Northern Cape . we have the lohmann brown…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  Nguni cows, Bulls, Heifers, and Boer Goats
We have a large range of live stocks including the aforementioned. Get in touch with your precise…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Sunday, 4 September 2016
  Pigs , land raised pigs and piglets for sale
Livestock type: Land Raised Pigs Breed: Boer Weight: 272 - 275 Kgs Gender: Male and Female…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Saturday, 30 July 2016
  Live Chicken Transport Crates
Durable chicken crates. Fits onto similar crates in the market. Delivery options available at extra…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Page: 1  2  3  next »