Home - Furniture - Garden Supplies in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Thursday, 15 October 2020
  Quality home decor furnitures
For all your quality home decor furniture contact us on WhatsApp 0842894709, we do everything for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Saturday, 10 October 2020
  Shipping Containers for Sale or for Hire whatsapp or call +27685535602
Shipping Containers for Sale or for Hire - CPT * kindly refer to our website to confirm our contact…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
  Cleaning detergent
Dishwasher pine gel sanitizer bleach handy-A
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Friday, 25 September 2020
  House to selling
If you need house around tembisa.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 920,000
Friday, 18 September 2020
  Home & office furniture for sale
Second-hand furniture: office tables from r350,00 small side cupboards from r100,00 drawer chests…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Beds for sale
Available in all sizes from r899,00 second-hand beds: double bed: r1999,00 single bed: r749,00 3/4…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 999
Friday, 4 September 2020
  Oak Bar Counter with 4 Bar stools
…Beautiful condition. It's basically brand new!! I hate to see it go but I'm relocating and simply…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Thursday, 3 September 2020
  Cosmo city
We selling any mirrors you like
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Friday, 21 August 2020
  Double bunks
Spring specials Double bunks on special R1800 in any colour of your choice Contact Fiona 0817503148
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Monday, 27 July 2020
  Queen bed
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
  Turffontein flat for sale
Value for money! A neat apartment situated in the South of Johannesburg which could be your first…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 390,000
Friday, 10 July 2020
  Rugs
I'm selling nice soft and affordable rugs that can bring the warm comfort in your house. Place an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 450
Sunday, 21 June 2020
  Ibc flowbins water tanks for sale
Water tansk flow bins , ready and available for sale , for very good prices, call us now on phone…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 750
Thursday, 11 June 2020
  Deep Freezer for Sale
210lt deep freezer in perfect condition. Grey in colour.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Sunday, 31 May 2020
  Bed
New beds more info Facebook page gesturebed or Twitter
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Loading...
Saturday, 16 May 2020
    Defy Washing Machine for sale.
I'm selling a one year old Defy Washing Mashing, 6kg for R3800 Cash (negotiable). If interested…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,800
Friday, 10 April 2020
  100% Fiberglass Free 3 Ply/N95 face mask whatsapp: 0678200109
Class: KN95,3 Ply/N95 3 Ply for Excellent Protection, Softer Latex Free Elastic Ear Loop, 100%…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
  Mobilia chatels furnishings
Zimbabweans in the diaspora, buy furniture and pay in Rands online or cash get it delivered. For…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
  Blinds
Modern blinds manufactured and installed. We make wood venetian, aluminium , roller , zebra…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
    Furniture supply
we design and install all types of furniture units, plasma stands, pedestals, built in kitchens…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Thursday, 12 March 2020
  Bedsets & Bed Repairs
Prices From Single R1289 3/4 R1368 Double R1527 Queen R1747 King R2293
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,289
Saturday, 1 February 2020
  Home from R79 000
Are you looking for a Home? Have a look at Humble Homes with 1 Bedroom Homes starting from R79 000…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 79,000
Monday, 13 January 2020
  Household hold
While house hold furniture for sale
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
  Miss
Household furniture pictures/mirrors/dining room table, leather lounge suit
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,000
Friday, 6 December 2019
  Plascon Wall and All Paint - White (20L)
Hi. I'm selling a 20L Plascon wall and all bucket of paint still sealed. WHITE IN COLOUR. Paint is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Thursday, 28 November 2019
  Stainless Steel Thai Fish Platter
Secondhand Fish Platter Payments Accepted: Cash/Cards
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 799
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  Grafton lounge suit
3 piece Grafton lounge suite for sale R4500, cash on delivery.Good condition
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Thursday, 5 September 2019
  Home Furniture
Brown couches R3500 White day bed R1500 Red bed frame R 1500 Brown head headboard R2000 White…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  Cherry Wood Dining Room Table
This magnificent table was made to order and cost Fifteen Thousand at the time. It's a 16 seater…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Saturday, 20 July 2019
  Parties chairs for sale
We have best deal of all kinds chairs for parties and weeding both renting and sale contact us for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »