Free classifieds in Johannesburg For Sale Electronics › Browsing the category

Electronics in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Monday, 25 March 2019
  New and used diesel generator
price -10 KVA Diesel generator =R14,000 -12 KVA Diesel generator = R20,000 -15 KVA Diesel generator…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 13,000
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
    Samsung tab 3 lite 7 inch
Am selling my samsung galaxy tab 3 lite 7 inch very clean used for a few months as i got it as…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Thursday, 21 February 2019
  MacBook Pro Retina 13 inch 2017 Non Touch
Whats App: 0732390951 QUICK SPECS. PROCESSOR: 2.3 GHz Intel Core i5 MEMORY: 8GB 2133 MHz LPDDR3…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
    Sizwe
I'm selling a cannon Printer it in the good condition and only used three times .I'm based in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 18 February 2019
  Bose Home Speaker 500 Wireless Speaker System
GLOBAL VISUAL MEDIA 'GVM' has evolved in the retail space from a stalwart warehouse chain to now…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 11,326
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  G Elite Dry Herb Vaporizer
G PEN ELITE R800.00 G PRO DGK EDITION R600.00 G Pro SNOOP DOGG EDITION R600.00 "The G Pen…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Saturday, 12 January 2019
  32" Flat screen TV
…excellent condition, comes with wall bracket no remote, please only serious buyers, collection and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Friday, 30 November 2018
  Used Canon EOS C300 Cinema Camera body (EF mount)negotiable
A ground-breaking professional cine camera, EOS C300 fuses Canon’s proven video technology and lens…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 38,000
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  iMAC 21.5
…”” for sale , check pictures for specs And WhatsApp 0749159539 if interested
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  Inverters - Beat Load Shedding
Load Shedding is back in our lives and on the rise, dont be caught out with the inconvenience of it…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Monday, 26 November 2018
  Polk Europop power subwoofer
Polk powerd Subwoofer 300.watt model Rt3000p R5000.00 or nearest cash offer
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 23 November 2018
  Gold Line faster device for gold searching
Gold Line” is working on a long range Ionian search system, to detect and search for Ionian field…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
  Ice cream machine
Taylor 754-33 electrical ice cream machine in Serve delicious soft serve ice creams full working…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 30,000
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  Hp inkjet printer 6950
One month old hp inkjet printer 6950 with box, and installation cd, and all cables, all in one…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  JVC 55" (LT-55MA877) 4K UHD Smart LED TV with Soundbar
…Experience amazing 4K Ultra HD HDR picture quality with JVC 55" Smart TV. Its 2160p…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Loading...
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  watch streamed 4K video sources on Sony XBR-65X850F 65
Sony XBR-65X850F 65" Smart LED 4K Ultra HD TV with HDR (2018 model watch streamed 4K video…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
  Vphc400v power units & generators
APEX ENGINEERING SUPPLIES Meeting the needs of the industry We are company established because the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,900
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  Ifrogz wireless headphones
Ifrogz aurora dj wireless headphone www. Kenmasonline. Com
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 573
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  Brand new second handed play station 4 available now
Hi i got this my play station to give out for a fair price R3800 dual controls all in good shape…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,800
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  Marvel Spiderman PS4 PRO 1TB Console + 500 Million Dualshock LE + 2TB Hard Drive
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
  Apple iPhone 6S Plus 32GB
Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB Warranty Limited (12 months Device Operating Systems iOS Operating System…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Thursday, 6 September 2018
  Psp for sale still perfect condition with games
…and movies just no charge
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  Xbox 360
…with drum and guitar.14 games. Big bargain food condition
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Thursday, 30 August 2018
    Its a kic fridge
I am selling a fridge still operates perfectly for only R1750 Colour is white Around johannesburg…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,750
Saturday, 25 August 2018
    32" plasma...
Hi I'm in desperate in of a plasma TV 32" I have R1200 I need it 2day
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Vw polo
…vivo for sale all papers in order plz call me 0786829178
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 20,000
  Bmw 320i 3 series for sale
…all papers in order plz call me 0786829178
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 55,000
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
  Washing machine , fridge and microwave
…for sale , urgent and serious Buyer need , contact me on 0747370865 for cheap and affordable prices
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 20 July 2018
  Hisense 50" Smart LED UHD TV
NEW Hisense 50" Smart LED UHD TV Screen size (rounded to nearest integer) [inch]: 50 USB…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,200
  Hisense 43” smart 4k ultra hd led tv with warranty
43 inch ultra hd led hisense 4k picture quality 4k streaming model(43n3000uw) smart wifi…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,800
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »