Discounted - Sale Items in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Sunday, 15 October 2017
  Podiums - Some more for you!
We have a huge range of Pulpits/ Podiums/ Lecterns New designs are created daily We also have Drum…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  X-Clusive Pulpits
A unique "X" designed Pulpit - Standing 1200mm high A reading surface with a curved lip…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
  Lecterns – Elegant Designs
Modern Day Colour Panel Lecterns, Curved Panel Lecterns, and Hostess Stands. Style and durability…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 2 October 2017
  Square form pulpits
Pulpits in Clear Acrylic - square sided. Pulpits in Clear Acrylic - open cylinder style Whatsapp us…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  Acrylic & Wooden Lectern Stands
Designers of Acrylic Lecterns with Wood Wooden Lecterns with Acrylic also available. Various…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  Low Cost Podiums
On Sale Now – Podiums, Lecterns, Pulpits Prices dropped to suit your pocket Call now to get yours
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  NEW Table Top Podiums
New Product - Table Top Podiums Wood or Acrylic Call now for more info
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Friday, 15 September 2017
  Select Lecterns Low Cost
Prices smashed on select Lecterns Choose from a wide selection of Exclusive, Amazing designs. Get…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Thursday, 14 September 2017
  Corporate Design Pulpits
Stand out on stage. Impress your audience. Designer Wooden/ Acrylic/ Custom Pulpits Call us and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
  Pulpits – Include Gold/ Silver with Acrylic
Amazing Looking Acrylic with Gold or Silver Pulpits Choose from various different designs 6mm & 8mm…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Friday, 8 September 2017
  Impressive lecterns
Creating a platform for presentations? Designing an area for hosts and greeters? The podiums, host…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  Lightweight Pulpits
A lightweight contemporary pulpit featuring a solid, stable base manufactured from thick acrylic…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
  Steel Lectern & Acrylic Top
This stylish contemporary lectern's durable steel rod and base construction will withstand daily…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Friday, 1 September 2017
  H Form Wood/ Acrylic Pulpits
R 4500-00 only Acrylic & Wood Body Acrylic tops Place an order now
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Thursday, 31 August 2017
  Cross Form Lecterns
For only R 4500-00 Complete body Cross Shape Front Panel Cross Shape Call us to inquire
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  Zee Shape Lecterns
Great price of only R 5800-00 With/ Without shelf Modern design Call us now for a quote
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,800
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
  U Podium with Side Stands
Low priced at only R 4800-00 Extra space for flowers Shelf for notes Get a quote now
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,800
Monday, 28 August 2017
  Aluminium Tubed Acrylic Pulpits
Clear Acrylic C-Shape Pulpits 3 Aluminium Tubes Hot Seller Call us for more
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  Lowest Prices Acrylic Lecterns
Only R 3500-00!! For this unique V-Shaped Podium In all clear Acrylic Also Acrylic combined with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  Podiums & host stations
MAKE THE FIRST IMPRESSION COUNT Whether you are creating a platform for presentations or designing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Thursday, 17 August 2017
  Acrylic Podium Pulpit Lectern
Floor Standing Polished Finish Shelf for storage area Our Stand-Up Lecterns is an ideal choice for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  Discounted Acrylic & Wood Pulpit for sale
Podiums At Low Cost Podium sale now on - This one for only R 3500-00. Prices reduced drastically…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Thursday, 10 August 2017
  F-AQUA/BLACK FastCOLOUR Black Colour Water Based Ink 1 Litre Bottle Solvent Ink
FastCOLOUR Black Colour Water Based Ink 1 Litre Bottle (Solvent Ink SKU: F-AQUA/BLACK, Solvent Ink…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 699
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  R-2040V3/45 EasyRoute 380V Standard Bakelite Clampable Vacuum CNC Router
EasyRoute 380V Standard Bakelite Clampable Vacuum CNC Router with Pneumatic Automatic Tool Changer…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 390,999
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  Nissan 1400
1400 for sasle
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Thursday, 27 July 2017
  Acrylic Drum Shields/ Screens
The drum screen is simply a shield in front of the kit which blocks sound from going straight to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
  Podiums-pulpits-lecterns on sale
Spectacular Podiums/ Pulpits direct from our factory! Only quality built designs – Nothing less! We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 10 July 2017
  Podiums/ Pulpits Discount
Podiums/ Pulpits Special! Quote Reference MWS-PX 1969! Get up to 20% Discount when you visit or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 3 July 2017
  1ply / 2ply toilet paper and cleaning chemicals
Choose from a wide range.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Thursday, 22 June 2017
  Original Embalming Powder/ compound+27815723063 made in Germany, available in Jo
…hannesburg South Africa Hager Werken embalming powder made in Germany, available in Johannesburg…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 22,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »