Apartments in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Sunday, 19 June 2022
  A two bedroom apartment R 5,000
A two bedroom, kitchen, dinning room, bathroom and a private garden with a underground parking to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
  1bedroom flat R 3,000
Neatly painted flat in orange groove 260louis botha avenue . On taxi nd bus route next to post…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
  Crown Gardens - Flats for Rent R 6,300
Crown Gardens - 2 & Flats for Rent Quiet and Tranquil Beautiful Large Sized Units Sign a one year…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 4 April 2022
    Mr B Mbatha R 5,000
Good day. I'm looking for flat to deposit in Johannesburg in hilbrow. Please call the number bellow…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 9 March 2022
    Flat for rent R 900
I have a 1 bed to rent from a 2 bedroom contact me on WhatsApp or phone call +27 61 645 2217
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 12 February 2022
  2 Bedroom Apartment / Flat to Rent in Melrose R 5,900
Unfurnished 2 bed 2 bath apartment to rent in The Fitzgerald The Fitzgerald brings New York-style…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 10 January 2022
  Affordable students accomodation R 1,750
The rooms are well furnished. Come with a blanket only
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 31 December 2021
    Flat for rent R 8,000
1 Bedroom Loft Style apartment with laminated floor and bathroom, shower and toilet. Downstairs is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 9 December 2021
  Apartments for rent R 3,000
modern lifestyle apartments for rent in sandton , Ferndale , blairgoriew, fourways , bryanston…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 30 October 2021
  New upmarket apartments to let-roodepoort R 5,700
New luxury apartments to let near westgate mall, roodepoort. 2 bed 1 bath from r5700. 3 bed 2 bath…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 28 October 2021
  Apartment to share at kikuyi waterfall R 5,000
Good evening guys. Looking for 1lady to come share a beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment in KIKUYI…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
    ROOMY Cottage, Glen Austin, Available R 4,960
Roomy one bedroom cottage with open plan living room and kitchen. Separate bathroom and bedroom…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
    2 bedroom cottage R 6,000
…1x lounge, 1 kitchen, bic, tiled,+ shower, in Lambton, Germiston, no pets allowed
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 16 August 2021
  Spacious 3 bedroom, 2bathroom R 11,500
Paulshof’s Secret Little Gem 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 2nd floor Loft Apartment. Conveniently situated…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 26 July 2021
  Ground floor Apartment for sale in heart of Rivonia Edenburg R 1,500,000
Open to offers 2 bed rooms with 2 baths (toilet, basin, shower, bath tub) and Garden plus 3 reserve…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 2 July 2021
    Sunny Spacious Garden Flat R 3,500
…Kenilworth, Jhb South 2 Bedrooms, Bathroom, Lounge, Kitchen, Garden No Parking Close to all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 29 May 2021
    Furnished 1 bedroom flat R 2,200
FLATEMATE Required. Furnished 1 bedroom + lounge. Furnishings include crockery, cutlery, curtains…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
  2 Bedroom semi furnished townhouse available for rent in Ferndale R 9,000
Townhouse available immediately for rent in Ferndale. 2 Bedrooms(carpeted and BIC with master…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
  1 bedroom private garden townhouse R 6,450
2 Villa Franche - 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom townhouse for rent in 30 Sunset Avenue, Lonehill. The…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
    Rental apartment available at witpoortjie R 4,000
A double Garage converted to a 2 bedroom lounger toilet and Kitchen up for rental at witpoortjie…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  Spacious 2 Bedroom Flat for Sale in Marshalltown, Johannesburg R 750,000
This newly renovated, spacious apartment offers an open plan kitchen and lounge, two spacious…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 28 January 2021
    Female Roommate Wanted R 1,300
Big room to share for x2 working ladies or x2 female students. 5 Minutes walk to MTN Taxi Rank and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 15 January 2021
    Foreign nationals real estate agency
Good day four matic group property management is a management company that assist international…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  Rooms for rent in clean apartment, booysen R 2,500
Clean, secure and friendly environment to live in. 34 Melville st, booysen. 0670441094. Water…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
  2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, Penthouse, Magaliessig R 9,850
In Abbington townhouse complex, on 3 Petroy Drive, Magaliessig (Near Design Quarter) * Duplex…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 27 November 2020
  Kempton City Central Apartments R 3,450
Bachelor to 3 Bedrooms Apartments 50% off first month rent. Free WIFI 10GB per month Free parking…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 12 September 2020
  2 Bedroom Flat to Rent at No 10 York Road, Kensington
Beautiful Two Bedroom flat to rent in a clean and quiet environment. A beautiful and spacious…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 1 August 2020
  Flat to rent Edleen enclosed area R 48,000
1 Bedroom Flatlet to rent. Open plan kitchen and lounge with dining room space.Flat behind main…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
  Garden cottage to rent Alberton R 5,000
Garden cottage to rent in Alberton, 1 bedroom with open plan lounge and kitchen. 1 bathroom, R5000…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  3 bed, 2bath apartment available for rental in water fall estate R 16,000
this is a top class up market apartment located in water fall estate. furnished ground floor…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »