Real Estate Services in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Monday, 19 August 2019
    Demolition/Rabble removal & Tree feeling etc...
Demolition Tree feeling Waste management Tipper truck for hire Rabble removal etc. contact
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 900
Monday, 15 July 2019
    Next hope solutions t/a dream house investments
We do property administration evaluation and management and we also do agreement of sale documents…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Renovations and construction
NEXT HOPE SOLUTIONS T/a DREAM HOUSE we do property development renovation and construction. at…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  Pro Exterior Services
…is a Exterior pressure cleaning and sealing company that focuses on cleaning concrete, pavings…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  Investor need Business to Invest as a Silent Partner WhatsApp only +27672726957
I'm currently looking for investment opportunities or business partners. I am looking for great…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Solar solutions for your property!
Consumers are looking for the most reliable, affordable and environmentally responsible energy…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 75,000
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
    Swimming pools repairs;services and maintenance
U may get my phone number on my profile thanks we are pool experts in gauteng: re-marbelite and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  Spell caster and traditional healer in Johannesburg;0671844220
Hi and Welcome. What I am going to tell you is very important. I am a natural born Healer with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    Caregiver available
I'm a qualified caregiver I can help you from the comfort of your own home.if your love one needs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,500
Friday, 4 January 2019
  Tours and travel Co. Gorilla Trekking in Uganda, Book Safaris, Flight ticket, +2
Gorilla trekking safari, cultural and eco-friendly tours as well as wildlife & birding safaris…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 600
Monday, 10 September 2018
  Demolition and Rubble removal services
• Rubble removal • DEMOLITION • Environmental remediation • Rubble removal • Tree felling • Site…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Property maintenance and renovations
Building construction services Plumbing and.ELECTRICAL C.O.Cs Painting and redecorations Flooring…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
  Demolition Johannesburg call 011 039 8490
We Demolish Buildings, Structures, Walls, Flats, Swimming pools and Remove Rubble . Free Qutation…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
  Pre/post occupation cleaning
• Our Commercial Cleaning Services Include Hotel Cleaning, Office Cleaners, Car Showroom Cleaning…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Monday, 11 June 2018
  Aluminium windows n doors
We offer free quotes on all aluminium door, windows and gates. We also do special designs as per…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Loading...
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  Property Valuers Frans van Aartsen
Professional Property Valuer, registered in terms of legislation of the South African Council for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    House plans
Architectural drawing office for new designs additionals and existing plans
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    Cottage and Garage to Rent
I am renting out a cottage, 2 bedrooms, toilet, shower, kitchen and small dining room. R5000 for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,400
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Affordable guarding service
If you looking for a security Guard around you, your home or as you party here is a good and cheap…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Guarding services
Here is a very good individual security service that gives a quality service with an affordable…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
  Demolition And Rubble Removal
We do: Tip truck hire Tree felling and taking Site cleaning Deliveries We do feeling We do Tlb hire…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Thursday, 2 November 2017
    Best quotation with tiling and tile installation {+27844249766}@with best cleani
TRUE FORCE construction we offer two services which we are conversant and well experienced as well…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    Handymen required
Due to expansion we require the services of 4 Handymen in Gauteng,1 in North West and 2 in Western…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 21 September 2017
  Rubble Removal & Demolition + 27 73 889 6896
Call us now for reliable rubble removal services anywhere in Gauteng Unbelievable Rates. Available…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 850
Friday, 25 August 2017
  100% safe no odour pest control biokill from switzerland don't leave home
100% SAFE to Babies Pets Birds Plants BioKill from Switzerland eliminates ALL destructive and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  Terron construction
A great gauteng project. Call 081 722 4900
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  Dry walling , ceilings and office partition
We specialize in office partitions , dry walling and ceilings . We take all jobs small or big .We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 21 July 2017
    Mr handyman
I simply do renovation and maintenance please contact me for free quotes and more info…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
    Accommodation Expert
Looking for accommodation of any kind, rental, hiring, leasing, buying, am here for you
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
  lost love spells +27737246004 Midstream Estate Heuwelsig Estate
I can bring back your +27737246004 ex-husband to you , if you still love them and want them back…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »