Community Activities in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Saturday, 18 June 2022
    R2,000 Grocery Voucher
Enter now for your chance to win CHECKERS $2,000 Grocery Voucher Visit the promotion link below &…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
    Whatsapp@ +27 63 409 6205 psychic love spells in johannesburg pretoria sandton R 900
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 6 May 2022
    Looking for wellwisher.
Dear Sir/Madam, I am currently looking for wellwisher who are willing to help with financial Aid…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 16 April 2022
  End time message
Invitation to all churcch of johannesburg (end time message assembly) dear brothers and sisters we…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 7 April 2022
  Age 28
Am Nana ngwenya from krugastrop am lokking for a blesser loving and caring nometter you married…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 3 April 2022
    Miracle Prayer - St Jude Novena
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be adored, glorified, loved and preserved throughout the world, now…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 1 April 2022
  Dr. Mtimande
Salary Is Not Enough, You Need Bussines That Will Help You Grow, Protection, Your infertility And…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 4 February 2022
  Solve Immediate & Long-term Problems, Conflicts & Misunderstandings +2773920765 R 100
Solve Immediate and Long-term Problems, Conflicts and Misunderstandings now +27739207805 in South…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 1 February 2022
  Prestige football development academy trials R 50
Prestige Football Development Academy based in Johannesburg, Roodepoort, Florida will be hosting…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
    Amafutha enkosazane R 2,500
Ngiphethe amafutha enkosazane akucebisa nomndeni wakho namanzi enkanyamba ,0764153406
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 10 January 2022
    Rdp houses application
Rdp house's application for 2021/2022 whatsapp here on this number:+066-427-8866 registration open…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 6 January 2022
    Dr. Daniel kabila. R 1,600
Powerful spiritual rats or short boys that bring money up to R5Million in your bedroom or bank…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 9 December 2021
  Win new iPhone 13 this December
Enter to win new iPhone 13 click this link httpsfasterfiles.net/show.php…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 22 November 2021
    Looking to earn EXTRA income?...Students & Unemployed encouraged to register
Looking to earn EXTRA income?.Students & Unemployed encouraged to register / Sign up & earn This is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
  prestige Football Development Academy trials R 50
Attention Prestige Football Development Academy ousting trials for 10 to 21 years old on the 13…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 29 August 2021
  Kalilo oil and kalilo powder R 500
…Is your business slow? Is your life stuck in one position/place? Is someone playing with your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
    If u looking for rdp housing
If u want rdp housing for more information please contact mr nhlopo on 0655590562
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
    New life, new work, and sharing both.
Have you ever wanted to find a better way to live, than what the system offers you in working for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 5 July 2021
    Protection OE Security R 1
Wether you operate a small to medium business or a high-rise corporate office building, Our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
    whatsapp@ +256707444755 love spells in Queensland, Coffs Harbour, Bunbury, athens USD 200
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
    NB Mahanyele
Good day I hope my request finds you all well. I have a Vision that will benefit the community.i…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
    Dick for ladies R 100
Dick for rent ladies any age and size are welcome i host and travell.contact me for prices
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 8 February 2021
  100% Success Guaranteed
…Earn R800 per day All you need is 10 hours a week. Just Copy and Paste Info With or Without A PC…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
  Muthi R 100
Ladies this is a real powerful traditional doctor to help you make your man be with you forever…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 31 October 2020
    I Seriously Need help R 100
This is my 2nd post asking for help I am a single mother of 3 currently expecting I would really…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 17 August 2020
  Instant ielts band 7. 5 without test:+380-9542-31375)
Stay home and save lives.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 26 July 2020
    Security services R 5,000
Protection OE Security is recognized by those with a need for professional security services we are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 4 June 2020
  Baba mukasa the powerful traditional healer
For more information whatsapp 0787413569 for more help family matters have you lost some one/ money…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 24 May 2020
  Nct7 digital thermometer part no: mmt657/terry medical suppliers
NCT7 DIGITAL THERMOMETER PART NO: MMT657 Specefications • 【ACCURATE AND FAST TEMPERATURES…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 5 March 2020
    Dreadlocks and braids specialist R 150
Dreads and Braids by Hlengz: I'm base in Kempton Park, Birchleigh Norkem Park, please call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »