Plumbers - Electricians in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Saturday, 28 November 2020
  Electrical and solar systems
Nsb electrical and solar systems projects offers the following services at unbeatable affordable…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Electrical and solar systems
We provide high quality electrical installations, maintenance, electrical tubing, prepaid meter…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 17 October 2020
  Registered Electrician
…Kensington, Bruma and surrounding areas. Call Electrician Charlie for- -DB upgrade and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Sunday, 20 September 2020
  Electrical services
We are doing all electrical repairs. Industrial, Domestic and Commercial Maintenance, rewiring…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 6 September 2020
    Construction company
Fast cheap and reliable Construction company based in the South of Johannesburg. We do Build…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 120
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
  Electrical
SIBINDI Power Electrical is the for you 24/7 plugs problem lights and all electrical job you want…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 650
Thursday, 30 July 2020
    Tiling and plumbing
Plastering Painting Home renovation Roofing Paving Flooring Plastering
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 65
Sunday, 26 July 2020
    Electrical company
Good day, For all your electrical requirements please call us on 0785434682 for more information…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
    Plumbing and electric
we specialize with plumbing, and all times of electrical including CCTV cameras call us for free…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
  Geyser leaks R850 and R550 travel
We get back to you quickly R850 and R550 travel. With blocked drains, leaking geyser and taps. We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 850
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
    Any plumbing work
New bathrooms installation, geyser bust, blocked drainages, hot water problem contact MR PLUMBER…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 9 May 2020
  Registerd electrician
Our rates are reasonable and affordable. We are specialize - Electricians & Electrical Compliance…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 650
  Electrical House Wiring and Certification
Call us if you have an electrical problem, House Wiring or needs certification around Soweto…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 2 May 2020
    CoC electrician
We offer repairs and maintenance of all Electrical systems at most affordable prices and can…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Saturday, 4 April 2020
    Mr Peter
Commercial plumbing craft, residential plumbing and services repair
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Friday, 10 January 2020
  Well professional Plumber Based In Orlando West
I do my job best I didn't know about this site my daughter showed me today I am kindly looking for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 6 January 2020
  We are looking for plumbers, domestic workers, electricians, and cleaners
Register with us today and start receiving jobs using our platform. Download the APP to register…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
    Manyisa constructions
Good jobs done here. Stove installations. Tiles. Plumbing and wiring pliz
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Water Pipe and Sewer Blockages, Painting, Electrical Repairs
For all your general plumbing, painting, tiling, electrical repairs contact us
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
  Elite electrical & plumbing 24/7
We offer a 24/7 emergency electrical and plumbing service-: COC Power Surge or Lightning Repairs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
    Waterproofing and painters
We do quality waterproofing and painting. We at SIYAYA WATERPROOFING AND PAINTING have a high…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
  Shima
Hi, I design and install Electric motor gate at an affordable price with free delivery.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Plumber
All Plumbing works give us a ring .Great South Plumbers
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 1 July 2019
  Electrician
B&L Electricz For all your electrical needs Anytime of the day
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 23 June 2019
    Electrification
We do all types of electric installation, commercial, industrial and residential. Also factory…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  KDM Projects pvt ltd...PLAMBIMG
-Blocked waste and sewer lines -Building of sewerage manholes -Burst geysers -Burst pipes -Dripping…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
  Pro Cranium Electrical
In need of electrical services or in need of an Electrical Certificate Of Compliance Call or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 650
Friday, 15 February 2019
  Plumbing works , drains installation/sewer and water , Manholes
Plumbing works , new installations , maintenance , upgrades New sewer drains…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 14 February 2019
  Qualified Electrician
Why should you sleep in the dark or pay huge electrical bills while NR electrical is around? We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Monday, 11 February 2019
  Austro Plumbers (Pty)Ltd
We are reliable plumbers based in Kempton park DOMESTIC, COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL PLUMBING…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 550
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »