Motor Service - Repair in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Friday, 16 October 2020
  Motor Service and Repairs
I specialize in Mercedes-Benz services and repairs; call me on 0826204084
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
  Sublime Auto Trimming Services
…Offers nothing but the best vehicle interior and exterior trimming solutions Be it in repairs of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 28 September 2020
  Michanic Trusted Mobile Mechanics
Our trusted mechanics service and repair cars at your home or office at affordable prices. Book a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 765
Friday, 25 September 2020
  Every daily we do Demolition Rubble removals 083 741 0328
Tippe truck Tlb for hire just contact or whatuspp 083 741 0328.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700
Sunday, 20 September 2020
  Windshields/ Fitments
Contact Benjamin Amédé Maritz @ 0604260540
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  24-Hour Diagnostics Specialist / Brake Tech.
24-Hour Diagnostics Specialist on Call. Full Pre- & Post Diagnostic Reports. From R150. Leading…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
    Panel beating, cutting join and respray
we panel beat damaged vihicles and respray and also we cut and join.we situated at number 401…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 6 September 2020
  Auto electrician for cars
Starter, Alternator , sound fitting , diagnosis for all makes of cars , complete wiring
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Mister
I service and repair Motorbikes at your place
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
    Gearbox repairs
With over 25 years experience we repair or replace manual and automatic gearboxes. we specialize in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 5 July 2020
  Mj panelbeaters
Panel beating spray painting and I can travel to you, contact me at 0788892579
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 6 June 2020
    Car share partnership
I was involved in an accident 2 weeks ago and my car my stored at a private storage place. Fees has…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 14,000
Saturday, 23 May 2020
  Maydef motors
Service and maintenance for VW and Audi
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Friday, 8 May 2020
  Mates Auto Services and Engine Centre
We repair engines and gearboxes for all cars. We also service- minor and major services. Reliable…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Mates Auto Services and Engine Centre
For all quality and affordable vehicle servicing, repairs and maintenaces. Masters in; - ENGINE…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 12 April 2020
    Mobile auto electrician
…on cars trucks forklifts and earth moving machines call zee 0820675252/0638181818 call out 350
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  Dsg and mechanotronics gearbox specialist vw and audi
We specialise with dsg and MECHANOTRONICS GEARBOXES for vw and Audi, we travel across the country
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
  Kkh forklift mechanical repair servicing and engine assembling
We offer forklift training, servicing, repairs and engine assembling all over south africa just…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
  You drive your car while we fix it
NEW- MAP MOTORS PTY LTD 304 Louis Botha Ave, Orange Grove, Johannesburg, 2001 Luis Botha road…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
  Brake pad replacements Vehicle services and repairs
SCC Shuaib's Car Care Vehicle Services Brake pad replacements CV Joint replacement Shock…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
    Akea motor repair
Specialising in: panel beating and spray painting we fix all cars if you need a quote just call on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  Generator Repair
We collect , repair and deliver all types of generators in any condition
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 211
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
  Kick start bikes - sale now on
Full services starting from r800 on delivery bikes and super bikes starting from r2500 depending on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Thursday, 19 September 2019
  Isaac Auto Electrical Service
We offer the following service Auto electrical problems Diagnosing Key Programming ECU Programming…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 16 September 2019
  Truck for hire
We are based in kempton park and have a 1 ton truck for hire any info required please dont hesitate…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  Solly The Car Tech
Description i am a qualified car technician with a national diploma in mechanical engineering. I…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
  Lebone electronic&project pty ltd
Hi all I'm doing services for all garage and gate motors.other services include painting…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  Infinity transport services
…24hr towing and recovery services free quotation rudi 0744808545
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
  Infinity transport services
…24hr towing and recovery services for mechanical broken down and accident damaged vehicles towing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Thursday, 25 April 2019
  Affordable good second hand types available.
We are selling Quality second hand tyres at affordable prices including Continentals, Bridgestone…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »