Household Repairs - Renovation in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  We offer professional and affordable tree felling, stump removal, paving, painti
Bafour project We offer professional and affordable tree felling, stump removal, paving, painting…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 29 October 2020
    House Renovations and Modelling
We are a construction business dealing with renovations and remodelling of commercial and domestic…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  Together Construction & Painting (PTY) LTD
Specialize in construction and maintenance services.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 15 October 2020
  All building & maintanance needs
L S MARKETING Cc. RESOURCEFULL. BUILDING & MAINTENANCE: For ALL your Building & Maintenance Needs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  Aero Ceiling Insulation
We supply and install Aerolite in your home or office to keep you cool this summer.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Friday, 25 September 2020
  Zebra Roller blinds 50% off all designs
Wholesalers prices directly to the public CrazyBlinds.com 0824485460
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  Building and Home Improvements Services
We specialise in all Building and Home Improvements Services, Building, Plastering, Air…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Sunday, 12 July 2020
  Ezi Khaya Civil Earthworks and Construction
New Building Construction Home Remodel Restore, Renovate, or Repair Damaged Build Boundary Wall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 6 June 2020
  Go steve frameless shower doors
We specialise in frameless shower doors, glass balustrade, mirrors and splash back
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
  Electrical and refrigeration service
All areas of great Johannesburg and suburbs we do our services and repair at your home.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
  Gijima Professional Painters
Professional painters and building contractors, we offer our services for residential to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
  Your Trusted Handyman Service Provider
I’m a leading Construction Worker and have served may companies in the area of johannesburg and the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 21 February 2020
    Electrical services
For all your electrical services regarding to New installation Power tripping Sub prepaid meters…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 540
Monday, 17 February 2020
    Marsh Home Improvers
…we are experts in kitchens and bathrooms whenever you have anything to renovate is the kitchen and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
  Our services we offer
HOME IMPROVEMENT BUILDING RENOVATION CONSTRUCTION FROM NOZIPHO CONSTRUCTION (PTY) LTD IN SHORT: We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Loading...
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  Home renovations paving 0839504004 fourways
We work closely with you, our client, the architect and designers to bring to life your dreams and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 20,000
Thursday, 16 January 2020
  Que Renovations & maintenance
Our quotes free Same day service We fix Tap leaks Blocked drains Bathroom renew Tv wallpaper Our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 13 January 2020
  Amp metal works
Welding and repairs of all steel work
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Home renovations building extension bathroom remodeling
We offer the following services Painting ceiling repair roof structure electrical plumbing building…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 8 January 2020
  Experienced steel eractors, riggers & welders
MAGANDELA STEEL WORKS SPECIALIST IN INDUSTRIAL & DOMESTIC -Structural Steel Erecting -Pallisade…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Monday, 6 January 2020
  We do painting for all building homes and businesses industry
We do painting for all building homes and businesses with any affordable price call out R450 around…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 450
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
    Garage door repairs and automation
Sonic garage doors GARAGE DOORS Supply, fit, repairs and automation, Meranti sectional, Chromadek…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Gate and Garage motor repairs and General maintanance
OUR SERVICES Automation installation & repairs Gate motor installations (on swinging & sliding…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
  Aero Ceiling Insulation
We are the original installers of Think Pink Aerolite since 1967 Aerolite insulation keeps you warm…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Tarred surface
We believe in offering the quality services. We do the following: -public and private road tarring…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
  Build/Remodeling
Get affordable prices We specialize in Tiling - Paving Screeds - Ceiling Concrete - Painting…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Thursday, 17 October 2019
  Ronie Rubble removal and demolition and TIPPER TRUCKS Available for hire
AHOO STAR LOGISTICS offers Site clearance and Rubble Removal is the process of removing trees…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 900
Friday, 23 August 2019
  Home improvement projects
We do home improvement projects, landscapes, paving, tree felling, garden maintenance, walkway and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 22 July 2019
  Proffessional garage door repairs - east rand - midrand - sandton
We are highly trained professionals in the Residential / Domestic Garage Door industry. We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Jack's Tiling
We tile walls and floors.mosaic and granite. .Worked with the best in the country. .
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 65
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »