Event - Party Planners - DJ in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  Baby shower, parties, catering, wedding decor & equipment rentals
we provide décor and catering services for weddings, function, corporate events, parties, etc…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
  Wedding Video and Photography
We are a wedding video and photography studio based in Fairland Johannesburg. Our Prices are more…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
  Affordable Studio / Location Photo-shoot
Our Studio is located in Fairland and we also do location shoots on request. We are passionate and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Saturday, 15 February 2020
  Wedding Video and Photography
2 TC Productions Professional Video Team 2 video cameras Drone coverage Video Invitation Full day…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Sunday, 15 December 2019
  Stretch tents sales and hire
We manufacture, sell and rent stretch tents for all occassions
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 35
Friday, 13 December 2019
  Mobile Bar Services JHB - Barsmith Cocktail Co. 0766746357
Mobile Bar Services JHB - Barsmith Cocktail Co. 0766 746 357 The Barsmith Cocktail Co. Offers…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Security Guards and Bouncers
Looking for a security company that will take care of you and your property look no further Contact…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 40
Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Security Guards and Bouncers
Get a temporary or permanent security guards to assist at your Business or at your event, we are a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 40
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  Event Mc For hire
Professional Mc for hire, excellencent Personality, entertainment gauranteed.book me for all your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 2 May 2019
  Sound hire
What we do COORDINATE •Compferences and Seminars •Corporate function •Parties and Weeding •Event…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Furniture to hire for birthday, baby showers, bridal showers, corporate events
Designer Rustic events pallet furniture for 30 guests to hire in Johannesburg When you are planning…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,890
Monday, 4 March 2019
  Baby shower packages
Are you planning a small Event? , be it a baby shower, bridal shower, naming ceremony, christening…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  Empire sounds
We provide karaoke, pa sound system, dj's, 2nd screen and video editing
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  Party hire, decor, lounge set up & equip hiring
We cater for all areas around Gauteng, Mpumalanga, North West, Free State : We do decor, Corperate…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 550
Friday, 15 February 2019
  Alleluia Ministries International @ +27798355779
Spiritual Father & Spiritual Attachment, God is still speaking with miracles to witness Through the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  Popcorn And Candy floss Machines for Hire
We supply, Popcorn and Candy Floss Machines for Schools, Parties, Corporate Events All Supplied…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 450
Monday, 21 January 2019
    Wedding videography
For all you Professional Photography and Videography services for any event Chips Studios is here…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 10 January 2019
  For Hire
4x4m Jumping castle Kiddies tables Kiddies Chairs Decor Cakes and Personalized invitations on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,811
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  Event Rental Furniture Available!!
Cocktail & Lounge Furniture available for hire in and around Gauteng. Contact via WhatsApp @…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 19 November 2018
    Sound and DJ for hire
Sound and PA system .for parties, weddings , baby showers year end functions we cater for all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  Customized Handcrafted Lollipops
Mung Li Lolli Company makes designer lollipops for all ages and occasions. All of our lollipops are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 30
Thursday, 27 September 2018
  Polka Party Pot
…brings you a unique experience for all those little ones, with themed party packs and banners…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Hi guys if u want u party , bash , wedding etc
Get sompisi to be the mc am still young and energetic AM ALSO AVAILABLE ON WHATSAPP
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
  Access control wristbands
Printed and u printed tyvek and vinyl Contact 0810190036 or mail exclusivebands3@gmail.com
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2
Sunday, 24 June 2018
  Classic tents
Tents and chairs for hire around roodepoort for funerals, weddings, church services and parties.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
  We Supply Professional Events Hostesses, Waiters, Ushers and Bartenders
We have sufficient staff for functions, conferences, parties, and corporate events. We supply…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 25
Monday, 19 March 2018
    Event security guard.
Call 063 951 8989. thanks.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    ESG. solution./ event security
E.S.G SOLUTION EVENT SECURITY GUARD For all your events Birthday party House warming party Bachelor…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 8 March 2018
  Kids Entertainment
All Easter fun and games
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 1 March 2018
  We Hire-out Waters, Bartenders and Kitchen Staff for Functions.
AFRICAN AMERICAN Events, Specializing in catering and events staff supply. We have highly trained…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 30
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »