Electronics - Appliances Repair in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Thursday, 1 August 2019
  Macpro Appliances Services | Gauteng
Guaranteed workmanship | We keep your household appliances working. Get a quote. Services: TV…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Aircondition repairs and installations gauteng 0823844010
Welcome to technology variables group of companies south Africa We specialise in all types of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 399
    Accredited dstv installers technology variables group sa call 0823844010 or what
We work all over Johannesburg: Northern Suburbs: Athol, Inanda, Bramley, Buccleuch, Gallo Manor…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 299
Thursday, 25 July 2019
  Vphc ultra 400v power modules
…are available at APEX ENGINEERING SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD located at 7 Fitzmaurice Avenue, Epping…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,450
Thursday, 11 July 2019
    24/7 fridge and air cons specialist
Vintage refrigeration and air conditioning cc we repair , service and install fridges bar fridge…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  Same day fridge and air cons repair
VINTAGE REFRIGERATION AND AIR CONS CC Fridge & Freezer Repair Made Easy Is your Fridge or Freezer…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  Flash copiers
Services maintenance repairs spares on most copiers and printers. Duplicators fax machines free…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Thursday, 23 May 2019
  Electrical Repairs
We have skills that allow us to fix electrical components and devices guaranteed. Nowhere else can…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Friday, 10 May 2019
    Copier and Printer Service
Copier recycle south Africa Supply and offer Rental options on various type of printer’s Brands. We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 280
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
    CCTV Installations Services
We are brilliant at installing systems that add safety to your environment. Our CCTV installation…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Electrical Repair Services
We have skills that allow us to fix electrical components and devices guaranteed. Nowhere else can…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 18 April 2019
  Abm fridge nd appliances
We are the experts of applinces intems of repair, installation nd services. Fridge re gas…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Friday, 12 April 2019
  Treadmill repairs and servicing parts supplier
Hi we do all treadmills repairs and servicing parts supplier call nationwide e.g. belts and motors…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Christian electrical system
Christian electrical work we doing gate moto cctv camera electrical fince electrical work and all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  Gym machines repairs eg treadmills
Hi we do all gym machines repairs, servicing, parts supplier e.g. treadmills nation wide call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Loading...
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  Hybrid Inverter Repairs & UPS Maintanence
We do inverter/Ups repairs and maintenance Hybrid inverters common errors 04,06,09,53,56& all Sukam…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  All types of cellphone repairs
We specialize in all types of cellphone repairs , We do both hardware and software repairs
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Dstv
…0630325980
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  Dstv installation and Relocation, signal, cal 0782551829
we are proffetional satelite instalers, call kats cel 0782551829, we instal dstv, Explora, Extra…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  Fridges & washing machine repairs: 078 744 5258
All appliances repairs & services fridges & freezers butchery fridges cold rooms air conditioning…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  SR4350E POWER LINKS now available
SR4350E POWER LINKS are available at APEX ENGINEERING SUPPLIES PTY) LTD located at 7 Fitzmaurice…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  Electrical works and appliances repairs
For all your problems concerning house wiring with COC, Gate Motor, Electric Fence, Cctv Camera…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 30 July 2018
  Appliances repair
All Johannesburg areas we do repaia on spot, to all appliances. 0735839965;
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
  Security
Alarm/gatemotors/CCTV/intercom systems
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
  Security
Alarms/hekmotors/CCTV cameras/intercom
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Security
Gatemotor/CCTV.cameras.intercom.aalarms
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    All fridge repairs done 24/7 call 0738490902
All fridge repairs done 24/7 in the comfort of your home. Call 0738490902
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  iMechanics Apple & android Repair Specialists
We are are smart device repair specialists in Gauteng servicing corporate and insurance companies…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,345
Monday, 14 May 2018
  Air conditioning and washing machine Repairs and re-gassing. Call: 082 721 5693
We specialize in all makes of fridges, Washing machines, tumble dryer, Ovens, Stoves, dishwasher…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  Fridge repair
Visit easy cooling. Co. Za we repair fridge service and regas
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »