Tutoring - Private Lessons in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Monday, 2 July 2012
    Mathematics, accounting, economics, finance tutor on call.
Battling with High School OR University Subjects? You need a Tutor who has enough experience to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 80
Tuesday, 26 June 2012
  Art lessons for Adults and Children - Beginners to Advanced
Fine Art Lessons in Johannesburg www.larasegal.co.za Come and explore your inner creativity. ”Every…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 1 June 2012
  Piano Lessons
I Teach piano for children ages 5 and upwards. Beginner adults are also welcome. I have been…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 210
Tuesday, 13 September 2011
    Learn English or Spanish
…in Linden with an easy method. Safe parking during office hours. Competitive rates. Ask for Yvonne
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 26 August 2011
    Computer lessons
we offer computer programming lessons using latest languages and old , SQL , Oracle lessons…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Wednesday, 13 July 2011
  Nail technology training courses - edenvale/kempton park
Career opportunities in the Nail and Beauty Industry are becoming more and more widespread, and one…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,900
Tuesday, 14 June 2011
  General Tuition for all ages:
JEL Tutors offers professional, private tuition for students of all ages. We cover a wide variety…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 9 March 2011
    French private teacher, translation from french to english to french
APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A PA, PRIVATE FRENCH TEACHER, SECRETARY, TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETING…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 24 January 2011
    Advertising - Media Tutoring English, Drama etc
Tutoring in English, Journalism, Speech and Drama, Writing, vocal coaching, Media etc.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 28 September 2010
    Private Maths lessons
I am a UCT Physics Honours Graduate recently retired from teaching Maths and Maths Literacy and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6