Cameras - Digicams in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  Nikon D5 DSLR Camera Body (Dual CF Card
The Nikon D5 is the latest flagship professional DSLR from Nikon. The camera features near…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 80,000
Thursday, 27 July 2017
  Foscam C1 HD Wifi Mini IP Camera
…Model: C1 Condition: New Quantity: 18 Items Flexible and smart, the Foscam C1 is the first HD Mini…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,440
Monday, 24 July 2017
  Nikon D750 DSLR Camera Body Only
Includes the following Nikon D750 DSLR camera body only, EN EL15 li ion battery, MH 25A battery…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 17,000
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  Canon EOS-7D Mark II Digital SLR Camera Body
20.2MP APS-C CMOS Sensor Dual DIGIC 6 Image Processors 3.0" 1.04m-Dot Clear View II LCD…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,500
Friday, 30 June 2017
  720P HD Spye Camera Eyewear; 4 hours video recording!
Life is full of wonderful moments and with these special sunglasses on, not a single memorable…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 329
Friday, 9 June 2017
  Two dji mavic pro fly more combo
DJI Mavic Pro - Fly More COMBO. Each one comes with x3 intelligent batteries extra set of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,500
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  Canon 5Ds & Extras
Absolutely mint condition Box and all accessories available. Shutter count is around 25k Comes with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 18,000
Monday, 24 April 2017
  Nikon D800 + Nikon MB-D12 /36.3 MP/ Professional DSLR /Digital Camera
Nikon D800 DSLR (housing) with MB D12 (multifunctional handle) The camera is in perfect condition…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
  Dji Phantom 4 inc 3 x batteries
Dji Phantom 4 4k 3 x batteries 2 sets of propellers Case Instructions Remote Cables Etc
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,200
Monday, 20 March 2017
  Samsung NX500 System Camera For Sale
For sale here is my faithful Samsung NX500 system camera. In addition to the kit lens, the very…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  brand new DJI Phantom 3 Professional Quadcopter 4K UHD Video Camera Drone
Selling this brand new masterpiece DJI Phantom 3 4K DJI Phantom 3 Professional Quadcopter 4K UHD…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,000
Monday, 13 March 2017
  Buy Nikon d7000 + 5 lens
Hey Im selling my Semi professional stuff because i want to improve to the full frame cameras nikon…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,000
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  Our monthly specials Canon EOS 7D MK II Body Only
Canon 7D II Genuine original with warranty receipt. All items that came with this camera are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
  New Year Hot Clearance Sale On Brand new Quad copters & Drones
Brandnew Sealed in box Manufacturer warranty 30 days return policy Best price DJI Inspire 2…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,995
Saturday, 21 January 2017
  Canon 5D Mark III Body 22.3 MP Full Frame Camera Body. Works flawlessly.
…Shutter count is 5400. Sensor is clean with NO dust, dirt, or issues Comes with brand new charger…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 17,900
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
    Hello
Hi how are you
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 30,000
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
  Dji Phantom 4 Drone Including D4L Exclusive Bundle
My Phantom 4 is in perfect condition. No scratches, no dents, no nothing.All products are in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 21,499
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  Original DJI Phantom 4 Professional Quadcopter with 4K HD Camera
Features Ready to fly out of the box. Avoid obstacles automatically. Maximum speed of 44mph…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 21,000
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
  DJI Phantom 4 Professional Aerial UAV Quadcopter Drone with Built-In 4K Full HD
I have here a phantom 4 professional DJI drone, I have to say one of the best things I've bought so…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 16,000
Thursday, 4 August 2016
  Nikon D5300 DSLR Camera with 3 lenses plus accessories
Nikon D5300 DSLR Camera Nikon 70-200mm zoom lens with Nikon cover Nikon 18-55mm lens with Nikon…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 25,200
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
    DJI Phantom 4 XH With Batteries and Shell Backpack
Avoid obstacles automatically. Track moving subjects automatically using ActiveTrack. TapFly lets…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 19,000
Monday, 25 July 2016
  Defy 5 burner gas & elect stove (model-dgs161
Dimensions Height (mm): 920 Width (mm): 900 Dept (Excl. Handle) (mm): 600 Dept (Front to back)…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,500
Saturday, 23 July 2016
  DJI Phantom 3 Professional 4K Quadcopter/Drone, Including LOTS of Extras, Comes
Here's my beloved DJI Phantom 3 Professional! You know what it does, right? Takes spectacular 4K…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
  Nightforce shv 4-14x56 ihr. 250 scope
GlobalElectronics is the leading global supplier of latest quality Brand new Electronic products…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,115
Monday, 11 July 2016
  Dji phantom 3 pro
…Very little use Comes with hard case for storage/transport 4 batteries and charging hubs and spare…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  Dji phantom 3 professional
…only 10 min flying time too check if working comes with spare battery and official Dji carry case…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 14,000
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  Affordable DJI Phantom 4 with a 4K camera
The DJI Phantom 4 is a revolutionary drone from the world's largest drone manufacturer, DJI. It…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 22,000
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  Dji Phantom 3 professional
In good condition with 4K camera 4 battery comes with it . Comes with some lens and bits and bobs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 11,000
Thursday, 28 April 2016
    Anteek and 35mm camiras
Camera collection dvd camera, vhs camera,3 35mm cameras, tripods, telephoto lenses and an enlarger…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 11 April 2016
  DJI Phantom 2 with Zenmuse H4-3D Edition and GoPro Hero 3
Selling a DJI Phantom 2 with Zenmuse H4-3D gimbal. Plus GoPro hero 3+ silver 2 x battery's for go…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »