Acting - Modelling in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Saturday, 14 January 2017
    Job for women only
This job is only for women who are beautiful and sexy and they can do anything to get this job.if u…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,600
Monday, 2 January 2017
    Models and upcoming models wanted
Modeling agency, looking for models and upcoming models, only those seriously in need of a job…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Monday, 19 December 2016
  Plus size models needed
Hi, We are a modeling agency based in parktown johannesburg. We are currently looking for plus…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
  Music Singers and Dancers
We Urgently looking for Music Singers and Dancers We need 2 Female Vocalists and 1 Male Vocalist…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 27 November 2016
    Big curvy models
Woman with big huge ass are all welcome race and age doesnt matter if u want to be a aldult xxx…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Sunday, 20 November 2016
    Amateur actor and model
I'm 19 years old black male currently at wits university looking for modelling work and acting as…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 19 November 2016
  People needed for acting and modeling gigs urgently
Hello, we're Looking for inspired actors/actresses/models for gigs around Joburg area ASAP, we are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
    Acting and Part-time Job Offers
For all Acting and Part-time Job Offers go to the website below to apply www.jobsza24.co.za
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
    Webcam models wanted
webcam models need to start working, make fast and quick money for this festive seasons get paid 2…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    Let work together
Do you need models for music video, nude pictures, bachelor party and more Contact me, I only work…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
    Audition for actors
talented male and female actors of all age groups based in Johannesburg needed for roles in an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Webcam models - facilities available
Receive training from a successful webcam model. All admin done for you and facilities given to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    Male and female actors needed
Talented male and female actors between the ages of 20 - 30 years old needed for an upcoming movie…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 22 October 2016
    Webcam Models
Looking for freelance webcam models. Must be 18yrs and above. Must have own computer/laptop. Be…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Monday, 10 October 2016
  New faces needed on tv
New Faces Needed For upcoming Movies & TV Shows, All Ages (16-70) , All Heights, All Sizes. No…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Young Ladies 18 to 30 sought for Webcam Chat roles R10000,00 or more pm
Hi there I'm seeking attractive young ladies to be part of my erotic webcam portfolio. You must be…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
    Attractive white female
Good day. I am a 45 white female looking for modeling work
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 9,000
    Vocalists and dancers
Hi guys, msquared productions is venturing on a new exciting journey. We are a new company looking…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 1,500
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
    Couple looking for Personal Assisant
Couple in JHB looking for a personal assistant Why work 160 hours a month and travel for anther 20…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 20,000
Saturday, 20 August 2016
    modeling agency looking for ladies for webcam R5000
Hi we a basically modeling agency looking for young good lookin ladies who would love to do webcam…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
  Make quick & extra money to be an escort or a model only girls aged 18 - 24
…call / whatsapp 0780625732
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
    Webcam Models
Im looking for girls from the age of 18 to 45 for a job in modeling online, you have to be good…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
    Lkng for anyone who can help
Im good about acting or modeling anyone who can help me with. No playing im serious deeo frm my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 26 June 2016
    Actors urgently needed
Naijozi Productions: Male and female actors needed urgently for a role in an upcoming movie titled…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 20 June 2016
    We are looking for any one
…interested in a Samsung bill board advert, Send an e-mail to the agency Public Relation officer at…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700,000
Thursday, 16 June 2016
  Modeling & acting job
I'm a Nigeria female seeking for modeling an acting job, I'm tall 25yrs old
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    Am cute
Am nigeria with nice hight and flat tommy. I belive that i can go for modeling because of my hight…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Webcam work without leaving home.
Looking for a young woman to act as an online companion and model. You will work for a single…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 12 June 2016
    Nude male life drawing model available
A slim to athletic male , wanting to build up experience posing for art classes No charge , I pose…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Audition
…AUDITION AUDITION Are you gifted in acting ? Are you a professional actor/actress? Are you between…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »