Clothing - Garments in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Monday, 19 June 2017
    Genuine Leather garments
I have a range of leather garments namely jackets and vests for men and coats for women in a range…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 385,000
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Spiritual healer in johannesburg 0736888134
MAMA AMINAH Spiritual Healer +27736888134 WITCHCRAFT AND WITCHES OF ANY KIND Are you disturbed with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Monday, 27 March 2017
  Reebok Women's Tribal Furylite GT for R1800. Free delivery., South Africa
Reebok Women's Tribal Furylite GT Sizes 3 - 7 available, never worn. They still have that 'new…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,800
Friday, 24 March 2017
  Wedding gown
Selling a designed wedding gown worn once
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
  Genuine top brand clothing only
We are the topest recommended private top brand clothing dealers in Gauteng. We sell anything from…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
  Genuine designer clothes and bags
Bales of jeans, cotton shirts an dresses plus lots of kids wear at affordable prices
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 20 March 2017
  MPM Caps & Snapbacks for Sale!
We are selling CAPS and SNAPBACKS for Miguel Pregueiro Music. A young singer from Edenvale trying…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
    Gowns for sale
Graduation gowns for degree, diploma and creche for sale and for hire . Advocates and attorneys…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 3 March 2017
  Workwear overalls ppe locally manufactured
2pce royal blue overalls sasol spec d59 garments denim 2pc
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 80
Monday, 27 February 2017
  Silk Stitches Bridal Boutique 329 Rivonia Boulevard
Ex sample wedding dresses for sale! Gorgeous wedding gowns, bridesmaids dresses, bridal…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 16 January 2017
  Work suits / industrial consumables
For the best prices on conti suits and PPE contact Storm industrial supplies on 011 021 0798. We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 120
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
    Mascots for sale
…new mickey R3500 Minnie R3500 as a set on special R5890 minion R3500 barney R3950 princess elsa…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 10 December 2016
  Exclusive Bath robes
100 percent cotton bath robes Xmas special To clear.Discontinued and end of range SHAWL COLLAR TWO…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 395
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  New Designer Evening Dress
Stunning Designer Dress by Gema Nicolas the Gabotine Collection. Never been worn Tags still…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Friday, 11 November 2016
    New quality clothing great prices
Bc Quality Fashions New quality clothing at great prices. Keep with the trends today, without…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  Worn Underwear
I'm selling worn underwear. Standard 24 hour wear one piece for R300 excluding delivery. I'm…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  Bay One For Africa
Bay-One was created to give Africa access to trend-setting brands and the most up-to-date products…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Saturday, 17 September 2016
  Ladies garments
Ladies easter wear at wholesale prices.Sarees, kurtis, leggings, salwars, so much more.Contact me…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
  Wedding dress
A beautiful Designed wedding dress for sale, worn once size 30
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Friday, 19 August 2016
  Wedding dresses
Our 2016 collection exclusive impoerted dresses are of best quality with wide range of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
  Mens Underwear For Sale
Brand new mens underwear for sale. different styles
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 195
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  Printing and Apparels products
we are a printing company dealing with screen printig and embroidery, we also supply bulk of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 30
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  BulliBling
Custom bling on shirts, shoes, underwear, baby grows, doggie outfits, just about anything. It's so…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 180
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
    Winter
I'm looking for kids clothes boys 2 to 3. Winter clothes, jeans tshirt etc. Please contact me on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
    DH Blue Jeans for sale R499 and Woolworths Buige Chinos R300
Hi I am selling a pair of DH Jeans that were bought at R600 and Buige Chinos original price R450…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Friday, 29 January 2016
  Shoes for sale Yeezy adidas...Nike...Jordan
All for sale at low prices. Read images for prices. Contact on whatsapp 0790212179
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
    Clothing garmets-gents & ladies
Gents and female garmets for sale .immaculate condition ranging from casual to smart office…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
  Affordable professional photoshoot
Make life a memorable experience, capture every precious moment. At Hustlerette Photography we…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50
Monday, 9 November 2015
    T-shirt printing at an affordable price -R50
we print logos, pictures and words on various materials including t-shirts, mugs and caps etc at an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  Designer Evening dresses for sale in bulk
Want to start your own dress rental business? Or need a fresh stock injection in your current…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »