Community Activities in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Thursday, 25 May 2017
    Black magic spells caster and psychic reading call +27718046471
…You can have your very own first class private psychic reading today from wherever you are in the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
  27624325002 Traditional healer/sangoma & Spell caster in 3days results only
BABA SAKU Traditional healers, black magic spells psychic, love spell casters, herbal healer, i…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Friday, 12 May 2017
  27624325002 Accurate fortune teller/sangoma & Traditional healer in Eastrand
Hello my South African friends Are You leaving in are life of misfortune, hardships, trouble, fear…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
  Learners and license
Contact or whatssapp 0762360744
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
  Business opportunity for all
I am looking for 5 people to join my team running their own business. If you are Hardworking…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
    Join Cointree
Follow the link httpscointree.org/~87QIPOG or use the invite code 87QIPOG at httpscointree.org
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    help me with R2500
Guys I want R2500 urgent. Willing to also do you a favour. Iam a black guy aged 34 Open minded…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 9 March 2017
  Lottery spells +27738322227
LOTTERY SPELLS Lottery spells are basically good luck spells to help you win some money with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
    Testimony
· Dr Thabani Solution Temple, I am Dr Thabani, a spiritual leader , who has the power to cast…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 10 February 2017
  27738322227 lost love spells
…For Relationship and Love Advice Spiritual/Native Healing Marriage Advice Divorce Advice Do you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
  Welcome to Traditional healer dr mpozi +27783434273
this is the right place where you can acquire the most potent and authentic spiritual help, Am a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
  Strong Psychic International Healer call +27625665193.world wide
Strong Psychic International Healer Mama Camilla +27625665193. I am a Spiritual Healer…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 12 January 2017
  Pure bonsmara Big cows
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,500
Monday, 14 November 2016
  27638536090 professional counselor for drug and substance abuse, marital, grief
I am a professional counselor sharing your worries and I can take off a lot of pressure and provide…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
    Loan needed
In need of a R30 000 loan for a business venture. Send me a message if interested.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 30,000
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
  Mutuba seed and oil for manhood enlarger from africa call +27787016465
…Manhood enlargement by the mutuba seed has helped men all over the world to enlarge their manhood…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Monday, 24 October 2016
  I collect unwanted Furniture, metals & any Goods
I collect unwanted goods you have. I take all in Johannesburg and Pretoria. Furniture, chairs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  Call the spells magical heaer dr mpozi +27783434273
…magic ring can help you. order it now and you will get what you want in your life. magic ring…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 13 October 2016
    Perfumes
Hi guys im in Midrand, i have awesome long lasting generic perfumes for sale, ladies and gents, all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50
Saturday, 8 October 2016
    Medical scheme insurance
Good Morning people are there anyone who is interest in medical aid who can afford benefits…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 379
Friday, 23 September 2016
  Playing pool on sale
…sill in good conditio contact 071 829 2702 or 011 432 4671 price R4,500
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Sunday, 4 September 2016
    Love spell, business boost, magical money and healing
My Name is James, i live in DURBAN, KZN I was once a victim of losing money to other doctors, not…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
  Good Time for Sale
Hello Ladies. I sell my time for money. Please contact me for more details. Can supply venue and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 29 July 2016
  Money is powe call or watsap you can text 0788767067
TO RESTORE CONFIDENCE WHEN YOU'VE LET SOMEBODY DOWN Trust is all too easy to lose, but very hard to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 7 July 2016
    Deliverance from demon/evil spirits/bondage
If you want to come out of a sect/evil worshiping group If you have an incurable disease If you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Dr Elli
…is a traditional healer who handles all your problems, be it social, financial, spiritual and all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 6 June 2016
  U.R.F.A. Care For Our Nation
Get Rid of those White Elephants Urban Regeneration For Africa is looking for those willing to make…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 6 May 2016
    Join mmm
if you wanna join MMM. I'm here for you. MMM is where you make a lot of money. You earn 30% every…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  Come for magical and fresh healing water .+2787609980
Come for magical and fresh healing water Doctor mubaraka is a heavenly body which is believed to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 30 April 2016
    Sex
Any lady btwn 18 and 23 halla and get money
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Page: 1  2  3  next »