Motor Service - Repair in Johannesburg, Gauteng

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
    OBI T panelbeaters and auoto spares
We are the best panelbeating company in town and we always make sure our customers are satisfied…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 5 June 2017
    Hatibu Auto electrician
We fix all types of Alternator, Stater, Wiring, etc On all types of cars 59Benzuideut & Hopkins…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Monday, 29 May 2017
  Engines & Gearbox Overhauls
Engine & Gearbox Overhauls We Specialize in all Makes and Models of Vehicle. We recondition your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
  CEAutomotive
Workshop in Alrode South that works on all makes and models petrol and diesel, services, clutch…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 560
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Come pic up me my tools box and fix you car
My name is George, call me and I fix you car cheap price you can get on town
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
  Panel beater and spary paintin
Do you have any problem that is spinning your head about your Vehicles come to Hassan panel beater…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
  Car Insurance For only R199pm
PMD has developed innovative, affordable car insurance solutions that can fit a wide range of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 17 March 2017
    24/7 mobile mechanic
Call: 0718150819 OSMM AVAILABLE 24 / 7 We will be with you in 15 - 45 minutes All Electrical &…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
  Mobile Car Service
Taking your car for a service is always an issue ? Mobile car service will come to you.at your home…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
  Services / vehicle services
Services and maintenance to all cars, trucks and forklifts at affordable prices, 33 Years of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 120
Monday, 19 December 2016
    One stop mobile mechanic 24/7
If you having problems with your car starting, if your wheels are making a noise , is there a thump…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
    Mechanical engineering
I fix all kind of car at reasonable price contact emmanuel on 0616221080
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
  Engines and gearboxes for most trucks and buses
Wide range of engines and gearboxes for most trucks and buses. Cabs, steering boxes, diffs, front…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 156
Sunday, 27 November 2016
  Motor trimming and more
I specialise in repairs to car seats, rooflinings, recover steeringwheels, gear knobs, gear lever…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
  I fix all kind of cars
Contact me if you wanna fix your car anywhere in Johannesburg, I fix at reasonable price and my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
  Motor Vehicle Repairs
Panel Beating Sparaypainting Major or Minor Service Gearbox repairs Set timing Complete Engine…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 17 October 2016
  Midwest Diesel & Turbo
We repair most type dieselpumps and injectors on passanger vehicles, trucks generators and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,345
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
  Vehicle service / repairs
We look forward to offering you all of your auto repair requirement as we pride ourselves in the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Spares, Auto Body and Engine Reconditioning
We sell spares and auto body parts for all make and model cars. We also do engine reconditioning…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Hydraulic and pto installation for an affordable price
We install and supply the following hydraulic systems on all trucks, i.e, MAN, Mercedes Benz(Axor…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
    Bzza
I am an expirienced car, taxi, truck, bus panel beater wth over 30 years exp i am a prof and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
  Panelbeating and spraypainting
We do panelbeating and spraypainting on all cars
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
  Engine mounting recondition
We do recondition off engine mountings, front supension rubbers, gearbox mountings on all cars…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 270
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
  Diagnostics and mobile mechanic
If you’re having problems with your engine control unit (ECU), your first thought might be to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Friday, 19 August 2016
  Turbo repairs for various vehicles
We recondition all kinds of turbo charges We have a service exchange department We offer a free…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Sunday, 24 July 2016
  Mobile mechanics at your services 24/7
If you are having problems with your car starting if your wheels are making a noise, is there a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Thursday, 21 July 2016
  We do stock Quality Car Tyre and Mag Rims R500
Are You looking for Quality and affordable car Tyre, Car Rims, Wheel alignment and related services…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Sunday, 17 July 2016
  Hc mobile mechanics
We are a group of very skillful technicians based in GAUTENG, and we have been running a successful…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
  Ed's Authohouse Vehicle Service Centre
Want the best vehicle Service at the lowest prices. Then Ed's Autohouse is the place for you. We…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 4 July 2016
    Good Quality secondhand tyres for sale
Buying used treys is a best way to save money over the price of brand new treys. When one of your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »